Please leave a Review for ABC Baby & Beach Rentals Sarasota

Read Reviews

(820 reviews)

ABC Baby & Beach Rentals

2239 15th Street, Sarasota, FL, 34237

941-921-7688

5.0   (820 reviews)
review stars review stars off
Excellent
By submitting this form you authorize ABC Baby & Beach Rentals to share your review publicly on the web. You will receive an email to confirm to be added to our customer database.

Thank You!

Thank you for taking the time to review our business. We appreciate your feedback.

Read Our Reviews

Abby M.

Posted on: 11/14/2020

Very easy pickup and drop off definitely will use again everything was very clean Thank you!

Tom V.

Posted on: 11/12/2020

Excellent service. My daughter loved the princess toddler bed / bedding.

Amanda D.

Posted on: 11/11/2020

Pleased with products and service. Will use again.

Sheryl q.

Posted on: 11/10/2020

Second time I rented for grandchildren. Great service, great products and would rent again.

Carol R.

Posted on: 10/31/2020

First time renting for grandchildren arrival. Very convenient delivery and pickup. Good products. This is a very nice option to get seldom used items.

christy r.

Posted on: 10/29/2020

Amazing company. We’ve used them twice to rent a bed. Great service, great prices. And the heavy duty rollaway bed is comfortable!

Laurie K.

Posted on: 10/21/2020

Everything worked perfect and was executed flawlessly. Thank you for making traveling without the extra kid equipment easy!!

Guy S.

Posted on: 10/08/2020

Very easy to pick up and return

Jody S.

Posted on: 09/21/2020

Super efficient process from ordering, delivery and returning the equipment. Thank you!

EMILIO S.

Posted on: 09/08/2020

Excellant Service & Equipment ABC!

Brittney R.

Posted on: 09/08/2020

Very seamless process! Super easy and worry free! When traveling with one year old twins, this is exactly what you need! Highly recommend!

Beth C.

Posted on: 08/29/2020

First time renting and it was amazing! I have a 7mth old and it made the 10 days here easy! They came and dropped off and picked up the equipment. All I can say is AMAZING!!!!!!

Belsys P.

Posted on: 08/16/2020

This is the second year I rent a bed from abc baby rental and I have no regrets. I Both times the service was excellent. The beds sheets are very clean and the bed very comfortable. I will get my bed again next year god willing. Thank you!!! I strongly recommend abc baby rental.

Kelly F.

Posted on: 08/12/2020

This service is fantastic! Quick and easy pickup and return. Pack n play was perfect for our 20 month old to sleep in while on vacation. Highly recommend!!

Arron C.

Posted on: 08/09/2020

Renting from ABC Baby Rentals was super easy and convenient. Our items were waiting for us when we arrived to our condo in Siesta Key and they picked them up when we left. We will definitely use them again.

Leslie M.

Posted on: 08/01/2020

Been renting from ABC Rentals for years. They are dependable for on time delivery and pick-up. Easy online ordering and items are nice.

Lynn J.

Posted on: 08/01/2020

ABC Baby Rentals in Sarasota was great! They delivered the three items that we needed right to the condo that we were staying in. They picked them up when we left. Could not have been better and the products were clean and like new. We will certainly use them again!

Victoria S.

Posted on: 07/25/2020

Seamless and easy process!

Terri M.

Posted on: 07/25/2020

Great experience! Easy ordering and return. Quality merchandise.

Austin R.

Posted on: 07/25/2020

On time as usual...easy process!

Judy S.

Posted on: 07/25/2020

Have used ABC RENTAL for over 10 years with yearly visits from my grandkids. Quality, clean furniture, toys, etc. Easy ordering, delivery and pick-up! Will continue to use now with great grandkids!

Leenda E.

Posted on: 07/24/2020

This is a five star company. The equipment is great, the service is great, everything about this company is great! Thanks for always being available when my grandchildren come into town! Linda Einisman

Dena D.

Posted on: 07/13/2020

I use ABC when my grandson visits and need a crib. They are very helpful and never a problem with delivery or pickup!! Will continue to use and recommend their services. Crib is always in good clean condition.

Emily A.

Posted on: 07/11/2020

Great experience!! We rented a baby playyard to use in our house rental to prevent our son from being on the stairs. The items rented was in brand new condition and delivered/picked-up as promised! Will use ABC again! Thanks for the seamless experience.

Chassidy C.

Posted on: 07/11/2020

Loved having a crib for our toddler during our vacation! ABC made it as easy as it could get. It was in our unit waiting when we arrived and we left it in unit when we left. Thanks !!

Randy L.

Posted on: 07/05/2020

Renting the items from ABC made our vacation so much more enjoyable. The chairs were great quality and they even had a bottle opener on the arm. Made life o much easier. The wagon we rented allowed me to only make 3 trips to the car to drag in all the groceries from the car. Service was top notch and they drop off and pick up the items as well. 5* service for sure! See you next year!

Chrisellen L.

Posted on: 07/05/2020

ABC was great! I will definitely use them again on future trips. They had everything waiting for us at our vacation house when we arrived. We needed to make a change to our pickup/return method and they were very accommodating. Additionally, every item provided was clean and in "like new" condition. We were travelling with our entire family including our grandson (age 13 mos.) My husband and I noted how we wished this service had been available to us 27 years ago! So much easier than trying to bring everything. Thanks ABC !!!

Amy C.

Posted on: 06/28/2020

We rented several items and all were in excellent condition. ABC was prompt for drop off and pick up and communicated well via email throughout the process. Made traveling with a toddler so much easier!!!

Emily E.

Posted on: 06/28/2020

Great service and responded very quickly when there was an issue!

Jason W.

Posted on: 06/27/2020

Was perfect all stuff was top of the line Tommy Bahama gear we will be using ABC every year thanks

Julie S.

Posted on: 06/27/2020

We used ABC Baby and Beach Rentals on a recent trip to Siesta Key. The items we rented were clean and in good shape and delivered at the promised time. ABC made it so easy. We would highly recommend them.

Melanie H.

Posted on: 06/16/2020

We rented a special needs wheelchair from ABC rentals and it was one of the easiest companies to work with. When we arrived The chair was there waiting on us. I will definitely rent from them again!

Sheila B.

Posted on: 05/16/2020

Ordered 2 air mattresses for grandkids to use. They arrived on time and were picked up when I asked. Good clean equipment.

James R.

Posted on: 03/28/2020

Incredible service! Highly recommend!

Jane M.

Posted on: 03/24/2020

Always pleased with ABC! Friendly, accommodating staff when plans unexpectedly change. We have rented from ABC for a few years now.

Marcy T.

Posted on: 03/21/2020

Super easy rental process. Rented a pack'n'play and mattress for the week. It was perfect! Great price, great service!

Angela B.

Posted on: 03/19/2020

We were so grateful for the ease of renting from ABC Baby and Beach rental! We rented a car seat and will do it again next year. We will be sure to tell our friends. The pick up and drop off were so easy. We could not be happier. Thank you so much!

Horace S.

Posted on: 03/17/2020

Excellent Pleasant Flexible Plan on using them again

Vincent L.

Posted on: 03/16/2020

Easy to talk with. Very friendly and honest. Highly recommend

Bruce R.

Posted on: 03/15/2020

Great service. We were very pleased.

Roxanne F.

Posted on: 03/15/2020

Highly recommend.. high chair was clean and made our vacation much easier. Will be renting from this group again next year!!!

Alison R.

Posted on: 03/14/2020

We had a great experience renting from ABC rentals. We arrived late at night and they were able to deliver our items to our condo before we arrived. We stayed in a different location in the second week and we were able to easily change the pickup location. Great service and easy communication by email. Thanks!

Lisa Z.

Posted on: 03/14/2020

We have used ABC rentals for the last 4 years and we LOVE it!

Barry S.

Posted on: 03/13/2020

We needed 5 things for our baby granddaughter. They were visiting for only a week so a 7 day rental was perfect. The night before the flight home, my daughter in law had to go to emergency with an inner ear infection. The flights had to be cancelled and rebooked for 3 days later. So we needed to keep our baby supplies for a longer period. ABC Baby and Beach Rentals were fabulous. Really very accommodating. No problem to keep the supplies for as long as we needed. Jay in the store back room was helpful getting the merchandise into and out of the car and Crystal in the office was efficient and prompt with emails. Thanks so much. See you next year.

Lucinda S.

Posted on: 03/11/2020

Outstanding service. Delivery and pick up right on time ! Friendly service as well.

Katie S.

Posted on: 03/11/2020

Excellent service!! So easy to rent online! An email was sent prior with very specific instructions —I even had an employee help me get the stroller in the car. The double stroller was like brand new! Easy drop off as well. Very great experience through ABC! Thank you!

LAURIE B.

Posted on: 03/10/2020

This service is very convenient and reasonable. I use it when my grandchildren are visiting me here in Florida. Way better than having to invest in all this baby equipment and then storing it somewhere! Everything I have rented has been in great shape.

Dalis T.

Posted on: 03/10/2020

Awesome cheap quick and easy , way better then lugging a stroller and paying extra at the airport , thank you !!

Marzy B.

Posted on: 03/09/2020

We rented several items from ABC Rentals when our grandsons came to visit. Everything was clean and in excellent condition. Prices were reasonable. They delivered and picked up from our condo, on time and polite service. I would use them again.

Vivian C.

Posted on: 03/09/2020

The service was great. The fold out bed worked out perfectly. It was in very good condition and comfortable.

Susan S.

Posted on: 03/09/2020

My daughter was able to get on the plane and just bring the baby and the diaper bag for her visit (and checked luggage of course). The car seat and stroller were clean and of high quality as was the port-a-crib and the booster high chair. The customer service was prompt and excellent as we had an issue with the condition of the first crib mattress. They delivered a replacement the next morning before 9 am in plenty of time for the baby’s arrival. We enjoyed using the floatie in the pool and it was brand new! The sling seat in the floatie was too deep for our little baby but we were still able to use it. I would definitely rent from ABC Baby and Beach Rental again!

Barbara B.

Posted on: 03/09/2020

ABC has consistently been excellent and given excellent service. The car seats were first class as well as the boosters. I always appreciate the fact that everything comes on time and is picked up on time. I would recommend ABC to anyone needing baby/child equipment.

Paula C.

Posted on: 03/07/2020

It was so nice to have the crib, the high chair, the toys, and the sand toys delivered to the rental! It made traveling easy not having to bring these items. All the items were clean and ready to use! Thank you!

Ian G.

Posted on: 03/07/2020

Everything was clean and sturdy. The mattress was a little thin. Delivery and pick-up went without a hitch.

Susan A.

Posted on: 03/06/2020

Everything thing was nice and clean, which is very important when a baby is involved. Great service, we picked up equipment and they had no qualms about picking up at resident. Great choice.

Dana A.

Posted on: 03/06/2020

ABC Baby & Beach Rentals was very easy to work with and very accommodating. We needed to extend our rental, and they were able to do it no problem! Highly recommend them!

Ann T.

Posted on: 03/06/2020

I was very satisfied with the crib and all the accessories. Wonderful service, I highly recommend.

jenny H.

Posted on: 03/04/2020

Wonderful service - door to door service - nice products- would not go anywhere else!

Jennifer S.

Posted on: 03/02/2020

Wonderful door to Door service. Thank-you!

Stacy C.

Posted on: 03/02/2020

Made traveling so much easier. Clean, like new equipment and delivery timing was perfect!

Theresa M.

Posted on: 03/01/2020

Easy and door to door service. Our order arrived and was picked up in a timely manner.

Lindsay B.

Posted on: 02/28/2020

Simple simple! Way easier than dragging items during travel! Will definitely use again!

Cindy L.

Posted on: 02/27/2020

Great service. The car seat was in nice condition, delivered & picked on time.

Ean O.

Posted on: 02/26/2020

Terrific rental service. So easy, I barely had to think about it.

Beth S.

Posted on: 02/25/2020

Such an easy way to rent just what my grandchildren needed. The delivery and pick up was done exactly as scheduled. Thank you so much!

Lynn C.

Posted on: 02/24/2020

We have used ABC Baby and Beach Rentals for the last eight years and have never been disappointed with the service. Thank you.

Kathleen M.

Posted on: 02/24/2020

Easiest rental ever. Delivery & pick up was priceless. Young man who delivered was polite, professional, and very pleasant. Thank you.

TARA T.

Posted on: 02/23/2020

exactly what they said! easy drop off and pickup... second time using ABC, and will use again!

Linda H.

Posted on: 02/23/2020

So easy , just call and they do the rest !

Kevin H.

Posted on: 02/23/2020

Easy to arrange and vety cooperative to work with- Thank You

Sandy W.

Posted on: 02/23/2020

It was perfect, thank you for helping to make our trip easy and comfortable.

Helane A.

Posted on: 02/23/2020

Outstanding experience! Items arrived as described and on time. Pricing reasonable. Pick up accomplished as planned.

Erica B.

Posted on: 02/22/2020

We rented a double running stroller for the week for running on the beach in the mornings and for transporting our kids to the beach. It was delivered when we arrived at our room and picked up as expected. It really helped our vacation be a big success!

Shira D.

Posted on: 02/22/2020

It was extremely easy to rent from this company. They dropped everything off before we even arrived and all we had to do was leave it in the house we rented and they came to pick it up at the end of the week. We rented a full size crib along with a smaller portable crib, a baby monitor and an infant swing. All we’re in great condition!

Court L.

Posted on: 02/22/2020

Easy pickup and drop off. Everything was as expected!

Debra T.

Posted on: 02/22/2020

We have used this company before and have always been satisfied. Delivery right to our door, and when finished they also pick up. They deliver and pick up within time frame stated. Very satisfied!

Jessica R.

Posted on: 02/22/2020

This was our first time using ABC rental and it was great! We ordered a booster seat, and what a huge convenience it was, not needing to travel with a car seat as we’ve done in the past. Delivery was easy and on time, as was pick up. I appreciated the prompt communication through email. And the price was excellent for our convenience! We will be using them again next year.

Joe M.

Posted on: 02/22/2020

This company is consistently good. The equipment is always present at the rental when we arrive and is clean and in excellent condition. I will continue to use their service in the future.

Pat M.

Posted on: 02/20/2020

We have used this company in the past and they have consistently been top notch. So easy to deal with. Delivery is always on time. All the equipment is clean and well cared for. Will always use them in the future!

Jimmy L.

Posted on: 02/19/2020

Great equipment and service

Mary G.

Posted on: 02/18/2020

Great items! Easy to work with

Amanda T.

Posted on: 02/17/2020

Very efficient service.

Corrie G.

Posted on: 02/17/2020

We have used this rental company for the past few years and have been very happy with them. The products are always in good condition and the games that are part of their game box kept my girls entertained for the whole week this year. Drop off has consistently been on time. We will continue to use this company for all of our future rentals in the area.

Ellen L.

Posted on: 02/16/2020

They are SO easy to deal with and they have everything you could possibly want... cribs, highchair, car seats, etc. The car seat we just rented looked brand new and it was a high-end brand that my daughter uses at home. The items are clean and in great condition . I use them every time my grandkids come to visit.

Deborah H.

Posted on: 02/15/2020

Excellent service. Delivery and pickup was on time and items were in perfect conditions. I would definately recommend this service and will be using again.

Paul H.

Posted on: 02/11/2020

Great company to deal with. All items were great. Delivery ad promised with a smile!

Pat S.

Posted on: 02/09/2020

I was extremely pleased. The crib set and delivery was as stated. The crib was in excellent-new condition as was the pad. Would I use this service again? YES

Molly P.

Posted on: 02/03/2020

So convenient! ABC rental had a wonderful selection of baby essentials to rent while my 1 year old and I visited my parents. Plus they dropped off and picked up. Items were all great quality. So happy I found this company!

Kris R.

Posted on: 01/30/2020

Easy to work with, affordable, and nice products.

John J.

Posted on: 01/27/2020

Great company to deal with. Delivered when promised and great communication throughout the rental process.

Marcia V.

Posted on: 01/25/2020

Wonderful service! Top quality thank you so much!!

Susan A.

Posted on: 01/25/2020

Excellent service - delivered and set up as promised. Our son, daughter-in-law and 18-month old grandson appreciated having a full crib and a sturdy high chair.

Kathryn E.

Posted on: 01/25/2020

Great, as usual! Thanks again! Seven month old LOVED the jumperoo!!

Derek V.

Posted on: 01/24/2020

Great service. Needed a high chair tray to fit the high chair they dropped off, they delivered it within the hour. Highly recommend!

Cindy P.

Posted on: 01/20/2020

High quality Car seats! Best service to rent from!!

Lindsey F.

Posted on: 01/20/2020

thank you so much! Made our vacation much more enjoyable.

Jeffrey W.

Posted on: 01/19/2020

All was according to plan, second year in a row. Quality goods.

Valerie S.

Posted on: 01/19/2020

Easy pickup and return. Thank you!

Leslie C.

Posted on: 01/18/2020

I am so happy I found this place! Wonderful friendly people and my granddaughters toddler bed was delivered and picked up as promised. She slept comfortably and called it her princess bed. Definitely use them again in the future

Sally A.

Posted on: 01/16/2020

First time we have rented baby items and it was a great and easy experience! Will definitely do it again. We got a pack n play and booster seat and they were both in excellent condition. Pickup and drop off of items was convenient as we just stopped by on our way in and out of town. Thank you!

S B.

Posted on: 01/07/2020

Pak & Play was delivered and picked up in a timely fashion. It was clean and in good condition.

Alan K.

Posted on: 01/05/2020

Everything promised was delivered in good order and on time

Edmund J.

Posted on: 01/05/2020

Service was great. The items we rented were at the rental property when we arrived, as promised. Everything was clean and in working order. I will definitely use ABC on our next vacation.

Arlene S.

Posted on: 01/05/2020

We have rented from you, cribs, high chairs, and have received them on time, clean, set up for us, and picked up on time. You make life easier. We live here and our children visit. Your prices are reasonable and now we do not need to store those huge items. Thank you.

Ron H.

Posted on: 01/05/2020

This is the second time using them within the last six months. Everything delivered as promised and pick up was a breeze. Thank you for making our guest feel comfortable by getting a good nights sleep. Ron & Robin

Suzy F.

Posted on: 01/04/2020

Items arrived clean and on time. I would definitely use them again.

Elise B.

Posted on: 01/04/2020

Excellent service! High chair was clean and in perfect condition. Highly recommend abc baby rental!

Sharon L.

Posted on: 01/04/2020

Everything was as described and on time. Thank you so much for the excellent service!

jacqueline m.

Posted on: 01/04/2020

Excellent service the equipment was in great shape and very clean. Having it dropped off and picked up made this so easy. We rented a high chair, exersaucer, crib, pool float and bath seat all were great! thanks again!

Robin D.

Posted on: 01/03/2020

Super service, items in great condition, excellent customer service

Matt P.

Posted on: 01/03/2020

Very responsive, great service, and great/clean products! Highly recommend

Lisa F.

Posted on: 01/03/2020

We’ve been using ABC rentals for 10+ years. We have always had a great experience. Ease of use and clean, quality items have been a consistency. We love the addition of game boxes! Thank you.

Kelly W.

Posted on: 01/02/2020

Always happy with abc rentals. We use every year in siesta key and it’s always on time, clean and good quality.

Erika E.

Posted on: 01/01/2020

Very good experience over our Christmas vacation renting a crib!! It was dropped off and picked up in a timely fashion.

Daniel W.

Posted on: 01/01/2020

The items we rented were excellent quality. They were dropped off and picked up when expected. I will use ABC rentals in the future.

Irene R.

Posted on: 12/31/2019

Outstanding service. We rented a crib and a booster seat. The process could not have been easier. Thank you!!

Claire K.

Posted on: 12/31/2019

Truly perfect service! Delivered to us first thing the next morning (on a Sunday!) and such an easy process

Sara S.

Posted on: 12/30/2019

We had good experience renting crib and booster seat. Easy to coordinate and delivery to our condo was perfect!

Andrea W.

Posted on: 12/28/2019

I will definitely use this company again. They had the items we needed for our infant grandchildren, they were delivered as requested and were in good working order.

Mary Ann Z.

Posted on: 12/28/2019

Ordering, pickup and return were super easy and the price was more than reasonable. Item was also very clean. I would definitely rent again and recommend. Made our vacation with babies so much easier!

Marjorie M.

Posted on: 12/26/2019

I highly recommend this company. The items I ordered were perfect and the delivery and pickup were prompt. I will use them again.

Sylvia M.

Posted on: 12/20/2019

This is the best service, ever! It was so convenient to arrive at our condo, with the items we ordered, already there. Then picked up the day we left. Highly recommend.

Shelly J.

Posted on: 12/07/2019

Great service. Everything was delivered to our place before we arrived. Would highly recommend

Becky S.

Posted on: 12/03/2019

Great service! On time and equipment was clean and in good order.

Grandma M.

Posted on: 12/02/2019

The perfect solution to when family visits, great products, so easy to order! Excellent customer service!! Will definitely use again and recommend!

Cindy C.

Posted on: 12/02/2019

Fast, quick, easy....will definitely use again! Thank You

Heather R.

Posted on: 12/02/2019

Great rental place they had the stuff already dropped off when we got there and was in great condition.

Inge S.

Posted on: 12/02/2019

This is our second rental and we have been very pleased with the service and the beds.

Nancy H.

Posted on: 12/01/2019

We ordered 5 baby items. The service was efficient and easy. I would recommend ABC to anyone. This is the third time and won't be the last!

Ashley H.

Posted on: 11/29/2019

We’ve been renting from abc rental every year for the past 6 years! Great service. Thank you for making traveling with children a little smoother.

Eileen R.

Posted on: 11/29/2019

Great service and the highchair that I ordered was delivered on time and was in great condition. My granddaughter loved being in it. Thank you.

Jennifer W.

Posted on: 11/22/2019

Easy to order and simple drop off/pick up. Will use again if back in Florida!

Tessa B.

Posted on: 11/18/2019

Excellent service, I'll use it again and recommand it strongly !

Carol H.

Posted on: 11/13/2019

We rent car seats for when our granddaughters visit; saves the family from carrying them through the airport and checking them with their luggage. ABC has a user-friendly website, which makes ordering super easy, and delivery and pick-up make it even easier !

Sabrina L.

Posted on: 11/13/2019

ABC was so awesome to work with. I traveled with a group of 30 family members to Siesta Key and renting thru them was a breeze! They were super accommodating with everything and our items were at our rental property before we even got there! Will definitely use them again.

Melissa M.

Posted on: 11/11/2019

So grateful for the perfect timing of the beach wheelchair being dropped off! It was much earlier than we had anticipated and gave me even more time on the beach! Super helpful and quick - grateful!

Ruediger F.

Posted on: 11/11/2019

Die Qualitaet und die Sauberkeit des Kinderbettes mit Zubehr war perfekt und der Preis fr die Anmietung und Lieferung war ok. Spitze war die pnktliche Anlieferung und das Abholes des Bettes. Wir werden wieder bei abc mieten, abc ist unbedingt zu empfehlen!

Brad W.

Posted on: 11/10/2019

Using ABC made our trip stress free! We didn’t submit our request until the night before our arrival. We immediately got confirmation that the equipment requested would be delivered the following day. Upon our arrival to AMI all items were waiting for us at our rental home. They sent multiple emails communicating with us and returning it was as easy as leaving it on the porch. Great asset to our vacation! Would recommend to anyone!

A S.

Posted on: 11/07/2019

Such a great company to work with! Quick and friendly customer service, items dropped off and picked up at our rental, good variety of toys and the crib was a lifesaver! I would definitely use this company again.

Kathi J.

Posted on: 11/06/2019

Your website was easy to use and having the option for you to drop them at my house was so helpful. The booster seats the kiddos needed were in great shape and clean. thank you, Kathi

marcus H.

Posted on: 11/04/2019

Booking was simple. Delivery and pick up was efficient. Equipment was good standard and clean.

Val B.

Posted on: 11/02/2019

Delivery was as promised. Rollaways were deemed comfy. Questions and changes answered promptly and easily.

Katie S.

Posted on: 10/30/2019

Easy to use and helpful to have when at the beach! Dropped off and picked up our items directly in our condo without us having to lift a finger!

Brittany K.

Posted on: 10/27/2019

Easiest thing I’ve ever done! I’m afraid to admit I forgot to look up what we were supposed to do, apparently nothing! She We walked into our rental unit and there was the crib. They picked it up after we checked out, it was so easy and convenient.

Debbie P.

Posted on: 10/26/2019

Super easy process, delivery prior to arrival, reasonable prices and baby equipment was in great shape! I would highly recommend as it was a great experience!

Alexandra E.

Posted on: 10/25/2019

So convenient and my son slept a million times better than he would have in a pack and play. Thank you!

Alison H.

Posted on: 10/25/2019

Great service and gave my daughter in law peace of mind to know that my grandson could sleep in a bassinet rather than the pack and play provided in our rental property. A good price and easy to pick up and return on Anna Maria Island. Good quality equipment. Thanks.

Ali M.

Posted on: 10/19/2019

Super easy process, reasonable prices and beautiful baby equipment. Only positives about our recent experience!

Andrew B.

Posted on: 10/18/2019

Just fantastic! If you go to Sarasota with little ones, this company offers peace of mind. Everything delivered and ready to use when we got there, and picked up after we left. Easiest process ever! Thanks, ABC!!

Jillian B.

Posted on: 10/18/2019

Awesome! It was so nice to have everything ready for us when we got in off a late flight. Toys, beach stuff, crib, monitor....just wonderful. Service was fantastic. We will use this company again!

Whitney G.

Posted on: 10/16/2019

We rented the pack n play, walker and the booster seat all was waiting in our room when we got there so convenient and easy!!

Kim W.

Posted on: 10/13/2019

What a great service. Delivery and pick up too. We rented a crib. It was practically brand new. We will definitely use this ABC Beach rentals again. We will plan to rent more items in the future. A big thank you !

Connie R.

Posted on: 10/09/2019

The transaction was flawless. I ordered online - got a confirmation email and the day before delivery I received an email letting me know the time frame my items would be delivered. We rented a pack and play, 3 inch mattress, extra sheet, car seat, and child size chair. Everything was in working order and very clean. Returning the items was just as easy. The day before pick up I received an email with timeframe and they were on time and very pleasant. ABC Baby Rental is our choice!

Judith K.

Posted on: 10/06/2019

Great Service walker & shower bench was at the townhouse when we got there. Thanks

Kurt S.

Posted on: 09/29/2019

The beach wheelchair was delivered and picked up right on time.The chair worked perfectly on the beach.

Diana C.

Posted on: 09/29/2019

Wheelchair worked great on the beach. It was great to be able to take our elderly mom to the beach

Joy R.

Posted on: 09/28/2019

Smooth and easy to rent. Delivered right to the condo and picked up as well. Would definitely use again.

Charles H.

Posted on: 09/25/2019

Great service. We rented a crib. It was already in place when we arrived. On leaving ABC said just leave it the house and they would pick it up. No stress about picking it up or returning it. Made the stay easier.

William H.

Posted on: 09/17/2019

Great services, thanksŸ–

Dannette H.

Posted on: 09/16/2019

I was very happy with their service. It made my daughter's stay with her family much easier having a crib and highchair to use.

Denise M.

Posted on: 09/15/2019

Very satisfied with the twin rollaway we ordered. Delivered and picked up on time. Cost very reasonable

Mary E.

Posted on: 09/10/2019

I depend on ABC Rental for quality rental items every year. They always deliver and pick up right on time, super convenient, affordable, and offer quality items - in my case, baby furniture. Thank you!

Julie S.

Posted on: 09/03/2019

I have been using ABC Rental for several years. Their items are delivered on time, are always in good working order, and their selection is better than the competition. My rental agency recommends someone else, but I always use ABC for their selection, good service, being able to order online, and friendly people!

Svetlana G.

Posted on: 08/26/2019

We received the items in great condition: clean, all working properly, on time as expected. ABC Rentals even picked up the items at the end of our trip. We were very pleased with the service they provided!

Crystol S.

Posted on: 08/26/2019

Perfect! Extremely pleased with the rentals and the ease of the process!

Barb G.

Posted on: 08/22/2019

We needed a transport wheelchair to attend the Rays game. Chair was delivered by expected time and picked up promptly. It was a smooth transaction and I highly recommend this store! My 92 year old father from Indiana couldn’t have been more thrilled!!

Laura O.

Posted on: 08/17/2019

We traveled with four kids under the age of 4 and not having to pack all of the sleep and swim stuff on top of all the other essentials of traveling by plane was incredibly convenient. Additionally my wife has a broken leg and the ease of getting access to a beach wheelchair and a shower chair actually made it possible for her to join us on the beach and to feel more comfortable during our trip. Having everything there waiting for us when we arrived and picked up for us made it a no-brainer to use the services. I never knew a service like this existed but now I’ll be looking for them everywhere we travel. Thank you so much!

Debbie K.

Posted on: 08/14/2019

Excellent service! Crib & booster chair were delivered on time. Very clean. Will definitely use them again.

Peggy K.

Posted on: 08/14/2019

Excellent service, delivery and pickup went off without a hitch. Crib, high chair and baby monitor all clean and in good working order.

Crystal M.

Posted on: 08/12/2019

Bed was clean and in great condition. Delivered promptly. Assume it was comfortable because our grandson slept like a rock :-) Would recommend or use them again without reservation.

Victoria M.

Posted on: 08/10/2019

We loved how easy it was to rent our beach wagon while we were here! ABC delivered and picked up at our front door! We will definitely be using ABC again!

Matt A.

Posted on: 08/10/2019

Outstanding customer service! Everything we needed was delivered and setup before our arrival and it was collected after we left. Toddler beds and linens were clean and in good condition. Highly recommend ABC!

Mary M.

Posted on: 08/09/2019

I was extremely pleased with my experience renting from ABC rental. The Umbrella was in our condo waiting for us and was in excellent condition. The price was so reasonable. I will be renting from ABC Rental on our next trip

Angelena M.

Posted on: 08/08/2019

Great service! Items were waiting for me when I arrived and were picked up on my last day of vacation. Reasonable rates on top of that! Will use again.

Rosemary M.

Posted on: 08/08/2019

Reasonable rates, sturdy/clean crib & bedding, prompt delivery & pickup ... an overall great experience ... Thank you!

Erin M.

Posted on: 08/06/2019

What an amazing experience! All of the items we ordered were delivered to our condo before our arrival and were picked up after we left. The equipment was clean and in good condition. Would highly recommend ABC Baby Rental!

Becky P.

Posted on: 08/06/2019

Simply brilliant service to provide vacationers, and simply brilliant service delivered! Crystal was so helpful and understanding regarding our needs and made adjustments with a smile in her voice. Outstanding!

Karen N.

Posted on: 08/05/2019

We have rented cribs, etc for many years from ABC. The cribs are high quality, always very clean and comfortable. This year we rented four cribs for our toddler and infant grandchildren. We later decided we needed high chairs for the 9 month old twins and they were delivered the next day after contacting them. It is so convenient to rent from this family owned business. Everything is there when we arrive and picked up after we leave. The owners are friendly and couldn't be more helpful. All equipment is tested to ensure in proper working order before delivery. If you need to add something to your order, it is best to call/email and have added to your order to keep order together. We will rent again and again. Highly recommend. Very customer oriented - emails confirm delivery and pickup. Thank you for great service.

Sharon B.

Posted on: 08/05/2019

The ability to rent baby gear at the beach was so helpful. Prices were reasonable and everything was in wonderful condition. Would definitely rent again.

Don M.

Posted on: 08/04/2019

The rental of tents was wonderful! Easy pick up and easy return! We will use this company again and recommend them to everyone!

Anne S.

Posted on: 08/04/2019

Good service, fair price! Canopy is great and much needed. We will use ABC again.

Leslie M.

Posted on: 08/03/2019

Dependable service with good prices. If you have a problem with your item, they replace it quickly.

TERRY P.

Posted on: 08/03/2019

4th o4 5th year in row we have rented beach wheelchair from ABC BBR. Always there. Always as promised. See ya next year

Cindi D.

Posted on: 08/02/2019

We have used ABC rentals several times. We have never had so much as a glitch. The equipment is always there on time and always clean and in good condition. This past stay on LBK, we stayed in several units at a local resort. In our hast to leave, we did not return all equipment to the unit designated for pickup. I received a very kind and polite phone call from ABC saying they could not find all of the rented equipment. I was able to tell them what condo unit they were in and she very nicely told me they would make a second trip to retrieve them. I then got an email saying all equipment had been retrieved. I’m not sure other companies would have done this or would have been so understanding. We will continue to use this fine company and I would certainly gladly and with confidence, refer them to everyone in need of equipment while on vacation in areas ABC RENTAL serves!

susan f.

Posted on: 07/29/2019

Items are always there before we arrive, very clean, in good condition. This company is very customer service oriented. They pick up after we leave and send receipt via email.

Jodie H.

Posted on: 07/28/2019

Very easy to work with!

Cory V.

Posted on: 07/28/2019

Convenient and fairly priced

Jessica T.

Posted on: 07/27/2019

On time, clean and everything I needed for baby’s comfy vacation stay!! Third year in a row of wonderful service. Thank you Ÿ˜Š Jessica

Kali K.

Posted on: 07/27/2019

Super easy to get ! Super clean! Would do it again for sure!

Janet S.

Posted on: 07/23/2019

I rented the Double Jogger - front swivel, the Height Adjustable Crib and the Exersaucer Activity Center. Everything was in the best condition. the double jogger stroller was incredible. Just a note, if you plan on taking it with you on a day trip, it its easy to fold but is very large and will not fit in a small car. I had a large SUV and it was tight.. The crib and activity center were perfect. Extremely nice staff to deal with, items are delivered and picked up timely and you get emails to update. I look forward to using this service every time I visit Sarasota. I would recommend you to anyone visiting the area with small children. Thank you for making our stay so comfortable!

Stephanie L.

Posted on: 07/22/2019

Our family was traveling with a 6 and 9 month old, using ABC was a huge time saver as well as saved space in our car. The equipment was at our rental when we arrived and the items were all in great shape. Would highly recommend and definitely plan to use in the future!

Linda P.

Posted on: 07/22/2019

ABCRentals is a wonderful site to order from. Every time we have rented and showed up at our house the equipment was already delivered and gets picked up at the end of our stay. Very easy.

Martin H.

Posted on: 07/21/2019

Thank you ABC, it was perfect!

Sherie U.

Posted on: 07/21/2019

Thank you The tent and wagon rental was great and used everyday. I have recommended ABC rental to friends in the past and I will continue to recommend and use for the future. Ÿ‘

Ronald H.

Posted on: 07/20/2019

Excellent company to do business with, was a little concern because of using this type of service for the first time. We had invited an elderly couple to visit with us and wanted to make certain their stay was comfortable. We opted to upgrade with that in mind. Upon receiving the bed I noticed immediately that it was not what I had ordered and mentioned to the delivery person. He immediately reviewed his records and apologized profusely and said it was his error and would be right back. He was back with the correct item in less than 15 minutes. I was impressed, I thought things were going to be a nightmare but that was quickly abated. Everyone makes mistakes but few are as quick to rectify and this company was. Nice job.

Rachel P.

Posted on: 07/20/2019

This was our second time using ABC and it was another great experience- easy, good equipment and well worth it.

Jennifer S.

Posted on: 07/20/2019

Very accommodating and prompt delivery. This makes traveling with an infant so easy. My items were in our AirBnB house when we arrived. We left them on the front porch when we departed. Items were older models but in good condition and clean. I would definitely use again.

Kate W.

Posted on: 07/20/2019

Excellent service, equipment arrived on time and no hassle pick up and drop off.

Mary B.

Posted on: 07/19/2019

The equipment I needed a walker with wheels to use on my vacation. It was easy pick up and they picked it up at my condo on the day we set up. It was awesome not to have to transport my walker on the plane. Thank you.

Michelle J.

Posted on: 07/15/2019

Baby equipment was waiting for me when I arrived at our rental house. Was in great condition. Would use them again!

Kelly H.

Posted on: 07/14/2019

Ordered a crib for our vacation and it delivered and picked up timely, very convenient and good quality crib.

J C.

Posted on: 07/14/2019

Our items were outside our rental apartment when we arrived. Everything was clean, & in good condition. We used ABC last year as well, & plan to use them again next year. The fella came to pick up our items as we were leaving, & he was really nice. The only improvement would be a child’s pillow included in the bedding with a toddler bed.

Charlsey R.

Posted on: 07/14/2019

So grateful for this fabulous service and company! Very reasonably priced and it made our vacation home a much more “home-like” atmosphere for our baby. Thanks!

Mark M.

Posted on: 07/13/2019

Great variety of equipment - beach toys, cribs, high chairs, etc. Easy to order. Everything was delivered before we arrived and picked up after we left. It was perfect.

MARY E.

Posted on: 07/13/2019

Have used them for quite a few years. Broad selection, clean, friendly...wouldn't go elsewhere.

Evi M.

Posted on: 07/13/2019

We stayed at Siesta key and it was great to find a crib and a high chair when we got there. They picked up after we left! Set up of the crib was very easy! Such great service!

Raelynn M.

Posted on: 07/13/2019

Excellent service! Chair was dropped off to condo before we got there and picked up after we left. Couldn't have been any easier! Thank you!

Claire D.

Posted on: 07/08/2019

The beach wheelchair was incredibly helpful and reasonably priced. The drop off and pick up service was ideal. Thank you!

Lori G.

Posted on: 07/07/2019

This was a great service. I’d highly recommend it and would definitely use it again.

Jennifer W.

Posted on: 07/07/2019

Stayed in siesta key. The crib was set up before we arrived and picked up after our departure. So convenient!

Cator H.

Posted on: 07/06/2019

We were amazed at the quality of your equipment! We will definitely use your service again!!

Barb P.

Posted on: 07/06/2019

Thanks for your excellent customer service. You made it easy by dropping off the wheelchair and picking it up without us having to be there.

Leslie L.

Posted on: 07/06/2019

Great product! Easy delivery and pickup!

Laura P.

Posted on: 07/06/2019

Great experience, quality product, thanks!

Richard b.

Posted on: 07/05/2019

Great Company to do business with! Its nice to talk to a real person and get a good clean product for a reasonable price.

Megan B.

Posted on: 07/02/2019

What a great service! Rented a stroller and pack n play while we were in the area. The drop off and pick up service was extremely convenient and the items we rented worked out great. Made traveling with small children that much easier!

Katie B.

Posted on: 07/01/2019

This is the best! We called one morning and got exactly what we needed and were able to pick it up that day. I’d say reserve early just in case but they were responsive and awesome!

CC S.

Posted on: 07/01/2019

Very convenient and efficient service! Did not have to lug our wheelchair on airplane. It was delivered right to the hotel before our arrival!

C S.

Posted on: 07/01/2019

Excellent product and service. Babyseat. Very easy to arrange online and complete. Reasonable too.

Sam B.

Posted on: 06/30/2019

So easy to order! Had everything we needed for 2 babies and a 4year old since we were flying in from PA. Drop off and pick up was completed timely and without issue right to our rental! Would use again!

Bob D.

Posted on: 06/30/2019

Unit was exactly what was ordered. Delivery and pick up made on time! Good job.

Molly W.

Posted on: 06/29/2019

Convenient, Quality, Reliable!

Adrienne B.

Posted on: 06/29/2019

Was delivered on time wasn't damaged and worked great for my family and I. (Umbrella deluxe)

Tammi H.

Posted on: 06/29/2019

Picked up and delivered without any issues!

Elizabeth S.

Posted on: 06/28/2019

So easy to use! We rented beds for the kids to use at our vacation rental and it was so reasonably priced. They delivered and pickup up so we didn't even have to think about anything. Highly recommend!

Natalie G.

Posted on: 06/26/2019

Amazing! We needed a beach canapoy last minute and they were kind and accommodating will be my go to rental place for every visit to Siesta Key.

Anne F.

Posted on: 06/24/2019

It was so easy to call to rent equipment that was delivered clean and ready for use. This was my sixth year of renting. Very pleased!

Patty C.

Posted on: 06/23/2019

This is our first time renting from ABC and we were very pleased. Rented high chair, pack and play, sand toys for our granddaughters and beach umbrella. Delivery and pick up was right on schedule. Highly recommended and will definitely use this company again to rent from.

Judy S.

Posted on: 06/22/2019

We rented 3 pack and plays and 3 high chairs and even toys for our group of kids. They enjoyed the toys so much and so much easier that bringing everything from home. Everything was in from of our villa when we arrived. Thank you so much!

Brenda H.

Posted on: 06/21/2019

This is the first time we've rented from ABC and I have to say it was an excellent experience. The baby equipment was top notch and so was the service. Thank you ABC for making our great-grandbaby's stay the best it could be.

Victor D.

Posted on: 06/18/2019

Not the first time we’ve rented from ABC and the thing that always stands out is consistency ABC are airways on time very efficient and you are always kept up to date from the order process to the end pickup. Excellent company

Kara E.

Posted on: 06/15/2019

This was our third time renting and it has been great each time! Items are delivered timely, they are clean and in great shape. We will use every time we visit Siesta Key!

Pam K.

Posted on: 06/15/2019

Great service, easy to rent. Loved that it was delivered and picked up. Canopy was sturdy and easy to put up.

Lori C.

Posted on: 06/15/2019

Do it! Take the hassle out of travel with kids and hook up with ABC Baby & Beach Rental. We rented a pack & play with thicker mattress along with a sun tent. Delivered right to our condo. Great communication. Excellent condition equipment. They even pick up too once you check out!

Joe M.

Posted on: 06/15/2019

Our experience was great again been renting from ABC rentals for 4 years now! Excellent and our local representative is outstanding!

Cheryl L.

Posted on: 06/15/2019

They dropped off the bed and umbrella and picked them up. The prices were extremely reasonable.

Jamie W.

Posted on: 06/15/2019

Wow, this was one of the best decisions we made. Rented two chairs and an umbrella from home in Ohio. The items were at our rental condo when we arrived. We placed them on the porch on the morning we were to head home. They were picked up at the scheduled time. Easy Peezy!

Heather P.

Posted on: 06/14/2019

Easy online ordering, they left equipment exactly where I asked, great communication, and picked up equipment when they said they would. A great experience! Will definitely use ABC again!

Laura M.

Posted on: 06/07/2019

Highly recommend. Prices are reasonable, super easy drop off and pick up and took the stress out of traveling with all the baby/toddler items. Thank you!

Henry P.

Posted on: 06/06/2019

Working with ABC was easy, convenient and took an element stress out of our vacation planning. The next time we come to Siesta Key, we will definitely call ABC Beach Rentals.

Katie B.

Posted on: 06/04/2019

Extremely convenient, rental items were there when we arrived. Very pleased that we were able to extend our rentals when I mistakenly booked the wrong pick up date.

Lindsay S.

Posted on: 06/02/2019

Great company, took the stress out of flying once I realized we could have everything we needed waiting for us when we got there! Good quality and no-hassle delivery and pick up. Highly recommend!

Nancy W.

Posted on: 05/30/2019

Baby items rented for my granddaughter...could not have been more convenient. Items were in good condition. High chair was high safety and adorable. If you rent the pack and play to be used as a crib see if there's an additional mattress to rent to fit. Kind of hard without it with pack and play mat. We used some foam cushions under the sheet to make more comfortable for baby. Delivery and pick up timely and within window provided. Will use this service again and highly recommend.

Jim & Nancy K.

Posted on: 05/29/2019

Our beach rental equipment was waiting for us when we arrived and we were notified when it was picked up! Great communication and service from beginning to end. We definitely recommend ABC!

Clark W.

Posted on: 05/29/2019

Everything worked out great! Thanks for all your help!

C. N.

Posted on: 05/29/2019

Exactly what I needed. Delivery and pick-up was super convenient.

Rebecca D.

Posted on: 05/29/2019

Easiest part of planning for vaca!

Nate B.

Posted on: 05/27/2019

They were able to accommodate my last minute scheduling (requested on Thursday night and delivered Friday morning). Pickup was done after I left. I had no issues with conditions of equipment.

Lee S.

Posted on: 05/25/2019

When we arrived everything we ordered was waiting for us. We even had to pick up a tent later in the week and it was easily picked up.

Karen D.

Posted on: 05/25/2019

ABC was very easy to work with. We rented a pack and play and a crib and then added a high chair with no problem. Everything was at the house when we arrived and in good condition. The price was very reasonable too. I would definitely rent from them again.

Jo C.

Posted on: 05/25/2019

Always great to rent from abc. Deliver and collect when agreed and good quality items...only thing we could have done with when we rented the Roll away was some bedding ..always provided previously with a toddler bed bit we managed

Jo C.

Posted on: 05/25/2019

Always great to rent from abc. Deliver and collect when agreed and good quality items...only thing we could have done with when we rented the Roll away was some bedding ..always provided previously with a toddler bed bit we managed

Marcia S.

Posted on: 05/24/2019

Crib was delivered on time and in good condition. If needed, it was easy to move it around. The AC went out in at our first location and we had to move to a different house a few blocks away. No problem! It was picked up there without issue. Affordable and I would use ABC Rentals again.

Paula A.

Posted on: 05/18/2019

Had an easy and wonderful experience with my rental, did it a day before and the next day my pack and play was at the door. It was a very simple process. Thank you.

Jacqueline B.

Posted on: 05/18/2019

We were flying from the UK with our 13 month old grandson, arriving late in the day and needed to be sure that a crib and high chair would be at the rental property when we arrived. ABC delivered as requested having got the keys from the Realtor, and the items were at the property when we arrived. The crib was very sturdy and came with cot sheets and the high chair was exactly what we needed. We extended the rental by a day and the ABC staff could not have been more helpful with this. Our grandson was departing earlier than us so the pick up was arranged directly with us and it was all hassle free. I would have no hesitation using this company again. It was a very positive experience, great customer service.

Tanya R.

Posted on: 05/18/2019

Wonderful company with excellent products and customer service. I made an error with my reservation dates and they were so easy to work with! They corrected my error and we didn't go a day without the rentals. HIGHLY recommend!

Kerrie J.

Posted on: 05/17/2019

Items were delivered and picked up which was great! Only complaint is that I chose the delux umbrella with anchor thinking it would be better and it cost more, but the anchor was plastic and did not go all the way into the sand so we didn’t even use the anchor. Some days were so windy that the larger umbrella wouldn’t stay up. Would have been better with the smaller less expensive one.

Dennis J.

Posted on: 05/17/2019

Convenient location to beaches in Siesta Key. Very simple pickup and return. Thanks for making our beach equipment rental so easy. Would definitely use your rental service again.

Deb R.

Posted on: 05/15/2019

Great service. Reasonable prices. Ordered a baby pack-n-play. It was delivered and picked up as scheduled, clean and in perfect condition. I would use this service again and would recommend to friends.

Neil O.

Posted on: 05/14/2019

24 hour self service for pickup and return with cheap rates. Can’t beat that !!

Marilyn F.

Posted on: 05/14/2019

ABC Rentals is awesome. The delivery and pick up were easy by ABC Rentals was easy and efficient. The crib was perfect, easy to open and ready for our little one with the clean mattress pad and sheet already in place. The beach chair and the wagon were great and made our trips to and from the beach and at the beach so much easier. We were flying so no need to buy these items when we arrived and then leave them.Thank you ABC Rentals for a very positive rental experience.

Gillian C.

Posted on: 05/13/2019

ABC Rentals was fantastic. They have thought of everything you may need to travel with kids and made everything seamless. They had what we needed available, were very responsive to emails, and had our items at our vacation property set up when we arrived. We will definitely be using their services again. Thank you.

Eileen N.

Posted on: 05/11/2019

This rental company was totally awesome!! GREAT SERVICE! QUALITY ITEMS. EASY TO WORK WITH! THANK YOU FOR HELPING TO MAKE OUR FAMILY VACATION WONDERFUL!!!!

Kim C.

Posted on: 05/11/2019

Wheelchair was brought to the condo and picked up! It worked well and very easy to use. Would definitely use ABC again if in the area.

Christine M.

Posted on: 05/11/2019

Absolutely satisfied without ever enlisting the services of a rental company such as ABC provides. My order placed online was immediately confirmed with delivery time on date requested. Both delivery and pick up was timely and efficient. Roll away bed was clean and comfortable which enabled our guest upgraded rest compared to the air mattress initially planned! :( Will definitely use again if needed. And Marcus was pleasant and accommodating...best wishes to him on the expectancy of his firstborn! Thank you for making this choice to rent so easy !

Lesli H.

Posted on: 05/06/2019

On time and easy. Stuff was awesome. The crib was so easy to set up and came with a sheet.

Barbara B.

Posted on: 05/04/2019

Clean, efficient, made traveling with toddlers so easy. Highly recommend. Thank you ABC!

Abby W.

Posted on: 05/04/2019

Easy to pick up the high hair at the Anna Maria self service station. Clean chair. Convient location and process.

Josette C.

Posted on: 05/01/2019

As always ABC baby rental is the best . I have use ABC for several years now and the service and equipment is the best . 5stars for sure Ÿ‘

Kara T.

Posted on: 04/30/2019

We had a pretty good experience overall. We loved that the items were delivered to our room, set up, and picked up at the end of our trip. The cost I thought was worth not traveling with specific items and made the trip much easier and more enjoyable. We rented of the cribs that you can fold down, but didn't end up needing to break them down ever, so wouldn't do that again for the additional cost, but was not an issue. We did have one that was broken on the side, but made it work for the week and did not bother with trying to get a new one out to us for the trip. One of the crib mattresses was softer than it should be for a baby as well, so in the future, I would ask for a more firm mattress. Lastly, we found that we did not use the high chair much, but we loved the beach wagon. It made our trips to the beach so easy and fun for the kids! Our twins are under a year old and were able to ride in the wagon to the beach with our beach supplies and it was perfect! I would recommend ABC rentals in the future.

Robert N.

Posted on: 04/30/2019

Great service everything was terrific we rented two car seats a crib and air mattress We were completely satisfied highly recommend

Justin D.

Posted on: 04/30/2019

Everything was delivered to our room and picked up upon our departure. Would recommend and will use this service again in the future.

Lorraine S.

Posted on: 04/29/2019

Reliable, friendly service. I had to change a crib to a toddler bed and there was no problem and delivered the next day, with new bedding. The delivery man was courteous, efficient and helpful and on time!

Carol H.

Posted on: 04/29/2019

I got frustrated looking for a rental company that had their act together, and was relieved to find ABC rental. I handled everything on-line, which was quick and easy. I got e-mails about delivery and pick-up, and was happy with the car seats I needed. Will certainly use them in the future !

Matthew W.

Posted on: 04/29/2019

Very good service, delivered and picked up with no issues. Bed was comfy and the Umbrellas worked good.

Sarah T.

Posted on: 04/27/2019

Such a pleasant and reliable service. I have used Krystal many times for my little visitors. Never disappointed.

Patsy S.

Posted on: 04/25/2019

Excellent Service.. delivery and pick up was as planned.

Janice M.

Posted on: 04/25/2019

As before The service was great. Very reliable. I was impressed with how smoothly everything went.

Patty P.

Posted on: 04/23/2019

Friendly, prompt, inexpensive, truly happy to have a rollater for the 3 weeks I was here.

Cindy B.

Posted on: 04/23/2019

he crib was wonderful. We got the breathable baby bumper and that was great too. Glad to see the pickup and return place on Anna Maria Island. That was a great plus!

Robert H.

Posted on: 04/23/2019

No problems. Everything on time and good shape. Definitely we shall use your company when needed. Thank you very much love

Ashley K.

Posted on: 04/23/2019

Second year in a row we've used ABC rental and it was great. Very easy and they are very clear about delivery and pick up times.

Clarice A.

Posted on: 04/23/2019

Excellent service. The crib and booster chair were delivered to our condo and were in good condition and ready for our use when we arrived. No problems with the equipment or the rental company. Everything was as stated by ABC Rental. Will definitely use their service and equipment for future vacations.

Colby S.

Posted on: 04/22/2019

We’ve used this company many years and they are wonderful to work with. Their products as well as the amazing customer service is the best. Looking forward to many more years with them. Thanks!

barbara b.

Posted on: 04/21/2019

excellent service, item like new, delivery & pickup as requested.

Aileen T.

Posted on: 04/21/2019

I would rent from this company again anytime! This convenience made our travels much easier. The chairs and beach toys were in great condition and prices were good.

Joe H.

Posted on: 04/21/2019

Our family really appreciates the service and selection. Prices are fair. ٪Π٠ABC!

Philip M.

Posted on: 04/20/2019

Pickup and drop-off were very convenient and easy. Directions for installation of toddler car seat were missing, but I was able to find a nearby mother who assisted me.

Terri S.

Posted on: 04/20/2019

Working with ABC Rental was very easy. The equipment we ordered was waiting for us at our destination when we arrived. All in good condition. I would absolutely use them again!!

Jeff D.

Posted on: 04/20/2019

We had an excellent experience with ABC Baby rentals. The items we rented were delivered to our room before we arrived and were waiting for us when we walked in. All items were in great shape and exactly as described. The bag of beach toys had a very generous assortment and included much more than we expected. I appreciated the email notifications at delivery and pick up. I will definitely rent from them again.

Rita P.

Posted on: 04/19/2019

Delivery and pickup went just as stated. Very smooth.

P H.

Posted on: 04/19/2019

I‘ve used ABC for a few years. Always pleased with the condition of the equipment. Pick up and delivery very smooth. Good service.

Vivienne D.

Posted on: 04/19/2019

Have used ABC many times and as usual excellent products, service and always on time for delivery & pickup and not to mention the very reasonable rates.

K B.

Posted on: 04/18/2019

Very please with the products and services. The baby beds are large and fold up To put out if the way. Actually had a large three year old in one. Very sturdy. Rented gates. Play yard. Beach wagon. And kids wagon. Very nice delivery and pickup person.

K B.

Posted on: 04/18/2019

Very please with the products and services. The baby beds are large and fold up To put out if the way. Actually had a large three year old in one. Very sturdy. Rented gates. Play yard. Beach wagon. And kids wagon. Very nice delivery and pickup person.

Jen R.

Posted on: 04/17/2019

Great customer service. Friendly delivery drivers who were on time. Everything was very smooth and it was good value for money. Thank you.

Colleen M.

Posted on: 04/14/2019

Great service! Items delivered and picked up. Emails when delivered and picked up. Visiting from Michigan so pleased to do everything on line! Was not at condo when delivered or picked up. The chairs and umbrella were super for the beach! Great service.

Patty S.

Posted on: 04/13/2019

4th year we have used ABC. It is so easy and accommodating. We always rent a crib and booster but added a beach canopy this year. It was easy to transport and assemble on the beach. You don’t even have to be home for delivery or pick up. Highly recommend!

Veronique L.

Posted on: 04/13/2019

Excellent service with the pickup and delivery system. Pretty convenient to have this kind of products available when traveling by plane. Didn’t use the double stroller I rent because it was too wide and heavy, but the playpen and booster seats were perfect for us! Thanks ABC!

Annie S.

Posted on: 04/13/2019

ABC rentals was so convenient when traveling to Siesta Key. We rented a crib, beach tent, exer-saucer, cooler and pool float for the baby. Everything was in our condo upon arrived and was cleaned and looked basically new. I would highly recommend this company when traveling with children.

Rebecca S.

Posted on: 04/13/2019

ABC baby rentals really helped our family out because we didn’t have to bring more luggage across the country. Thank you for providing us with a pack & play and mattress. Picking up and dropping off was super easy and seamless. We highly recommend this company for all of your baby needs.

Nicole H.

Posted on: 04/13/2019

Great double jogger for a great price. Easy drop off and pick up. Couldn’t be more pleased. Thank you!!

A R.

Posted on: 04/13/2019

ABC baby rental was very friendly and easy to work with! We received all of our items on time. The email communication was great and kept us in the loop on delivery and pick up. Was great to rent the items we needed, made it very simple and convenient!

Jacqueline W.

Posted on: 04/12/2019

ABC Baby Rental was so easy to work with, it made traveling with a baby such a breeze! We are very pleased with this company and will definitely use them again in the future.

Lynn G.

Posted on: 04/11/2019

Always on time. Equipment always in good shape. Can't top it. This grandmother of 6 loves you.

Jean S.

Posted on: 04/10/2019

Great company to work with. Excellent communication, great equipment, and phenomenal service. I highly recommend ABC Bay & Beach Rentals.

Patsy F.

Posted on: 04/10/2019

Couldn't be more pleased - excellent service, excellent product. Thanks!

Brenda W.

Posted on: 04/09/2019

Great service. Prompt and clean!!

Michelle S.

Posted on: 04/08/2019

Great service. Equipment was in great condition. Clean. I will use ABC again in the future.

Amanda K.

Posted on: 04/07/2019

ABC Beach Baby rental made our vacation so much easier, with drop off and pick up of bedding for the kids. One less thing to pack and made for a better beach experience!

Patricia R.

Posted on: 04/06/2019

Seamless! Highly recommend!

michelle s.

Posted on: 04/06/2019

Great service. Equipment was in great condition. Clean. I will use ABC again in the future.

Sheri W.

Posted on: 04/06/2019

Everything was in great condition and delivered and picked up on a timely manner. We rent from you every year on our vacation!

Thia S.

Posted on: 04/05/2019

Very easy to call abc and rent a high chair for a week for my visiting grandchild. Pick up and delivery service was excellent. The chair was a little wobbly and had seen a lot of use. It was very clean however and it worked beautifully with or without tray as a safe way to seat my little 15month year old.

Rebecca S.

Posted on: 04/05/2019

Wonderful service. Clean high chair. Beach wagon and umbrella were great!

Sandra R.

Posted on: 04/05/2019

What a fabulous service you provide when grandkids come to visit! Notifications, drop off and pick up was perfect....Thank You! We will use you again and pass on the good word.

Lynn B.

Posted on: 04/05/2019

All rental items were clean & in excellent condition. Delivery & pick up by professionals

Deb F.

Posted on: 04/03/2019

We rented a crib, infant swing & rock n play. All were delivered on time & in perfect & clean condition! I will use ABC Rentals again & recommend the convenience of the delivery & pick up!!!!

Fran P.

Posted on: 04/03/2019

I rented from ABC Baby Rentals a baby car seat, high chair, pack n play and jumps too. Everything was in excellent condition and very clean. I will rent from them again when needed.

Amy S.

Posted on: 04/03/2019

ABC was a fantastic company and to have all the items delivered and picked up promptly was great. We enjoyed having what we needed and it was great to have a great company provide it! Thank you!

Diane C.

Posted on: 04/02/2019

Very easy process the puck up and delivery is fantastic. The products were clean and in great condition. Will definitely use them again

Sam C.

Posted on: 04/01/2019

So quick and easy! Exactly what is needed when renting kids gear!

Sue L.

Posted on: 04/01/2019

This service was fantastic... delivered on time, easy logistically, and everything we rented was in good condition. I'd highly recommend ABC!

Kelly C.

Posted on: 03/31/2019

Items were delivered as stated and made it very convenient for our stay. We rented bed rails and they worked out great!

Matt V.

Posted on: 03/30/2019

We’ve rented here for the past five years and have always had a great experience. They lady I spoke to on the phone was very pleasant and helpful. Will continue my service here and recommend them to anyone.

Brian D.

Posted on: 03/30/2019

Amazing service! We will use again for sure.

Hub E.

Posted on: 03/30/2019

Awesome! On time. Efficient. Great equipment. Who could possibly ask for anything more!

Shari S.

Posted on: 03/29/2019

Awesome rental company!!! All items arrived when promised and picked up as well. All items were clean and in working order. Would definitely recommend and use them in the future!!!

Susan C.

Posted on: 03/29/2019

All items delivered to room before arrival and items picked up as stated. Reputable company!

Christina D.

Posted on: 03/29/2019

Great service, very accommodating and easy experience. Great equipment too!

Bob C.

Posted on: 03/27/2019

The Tommy Bahama chairs were great!

Nancy T.

Posted on: 03/26/2019

Great Service and Excellent Equipment. We're renting from them again since our next round of grandkids are coming down.

Renee K.

Posted on: 03/24/2019

So happy we decided to use this rental service. We ordered a crib for our two year old and it was there before we got to our room and they picked it up from our room after they had left! No worries no hassles!

Marjorie S.

Posted on: 03/24/2019

My daughter -in-law has a back and hip problem and never complained about sleeping on the roll away bed I rented for her. Actually she said she slept well the whole week she was at my condo. The pick-up and delivery were punctual and the delivery person was very polite and careful.

Ashley S.

Posted on: 03/24/2019

This was the best decision we made for our beach vacation! They dropped off our items literally outside our condo and picked them up after we left. I can't recommend this company enough! It was wonderful peace of mind when trying to pack for a toddler!

Nina S.

Posted on: 03/23/2019

They exceeded our expectations and everything rented was clean and in good working order. We will recommend as use them again.

Jana R.

Posted on: 03/23/2019

We have used ABC Rental whenever the grandchildren visit and their service is excellent. Great selection of products as well. Highly recommended!!

Sara W.

Posted on: 03/23/2019

The highchair was there when we arrived- was clean and worked well! Thank you!

Diane P.

Posted on: 03/23/2019

Great service! Baby crib was in great condition and delivery was timely! Thanks!

Lynn G.

Posted on: 03/23/2019

Excellent service. Highly recommend.

Jennifer T.

Posted on: 03/22/2019

Have used ABC for several years for when grandchildren visit. Always deliver as expected. Definitely recommend!!

Barbara B.

Posted on: 03/20/2019

I have used ABC Rentals for my visiting grandchildren for many years now. ABC has always sent excellent quality equipment, and has always been completely reliable. I look forward to using them again next year.

Mandi M.

Posted on: 03/19/2019

We had an excellent experience renting a crib and booster seat through ABC Rentals. Equipment was clean, nice, and delivered on time. Would definitely recommend!

Karen G.

Posted on: 03/19/2019

Very convenient. 2 car seats in great condition at a reasonable price!

Joanna P.

Posted on: