Please leave a Review for ABC Baby & Beach Rentals Sarasota

Read Reviews

(935 reviews)

ABC Baby & Beach Rentals

2239 15th Street, Sarasota, FL, 34237

941-921-7688

5.0   (935 reviews)
review stars review stars off
Excellent
By submitting this form you authorize ABC Baby & Beach Rentals to share your review publicly on the web. You will receive an email to confirm to be added to our customer database.

Thank You!

Thank you for taking the time to review our business. We appreciate your feedback.

Read Our Reviews

Bekah M.

Posted on: 07/25/2021

We rented a pack n play and the double jogging stroller. All of the equipment was in great condition and was at the house when we arrived. We were able to book everything online which was very easy and convenient. We received an email prior to arrival and before departure with instructions and drop off/pick up time frames. I highly recommend renting from ABC Baby & Beach Rentals. We will definitely be using them again for our next trip!

Christy R.

Posted on: 07/22/2021

I’ve rented the heavy duty rollaway cot several times. ABC rentals are always very friendly and professional. We’ve had situations where our dates changed or I ordered the wrong bed-they are very accommodating and understanding. HIGHLY recommend.

Lisa H.

Posted on: 07/21/2021

So easy an convenient!!!! The beach toys were right at our door when we arrived!! Highly recommend it!!!

Ellen O.

Posted on: 07/18/2021

Wow. Your services were terrific and I so appreciated the way you accommodated my ever changing dates. Your staff in the siesta key office are beyond competent and caring

Sami T.

Posted on: 07/18/2021

FIVE STARS! They made it incredibly easy from start to finish- delivered to our resort and picked up too! We got everything from a large fan to beach toys/chairs to puddle jumpers and wagon for the kids. Five stars for great equipment, ease of use and great communication from the company. Highly recommend!

Katie M.

Posted on: 07/12/2021

Last week during a family trip to Siesta Key, I rented a few items from ABC Baby & Beach Rentals including the: Crib Deluxe (x2), High Chair (x2) and a Pack 'n Play. All of the items arrived on time, were placed in the respective bedrooms and kitchen and were in great shape. I received a delivery confirmation email with photos of each item prior to our arrival. ABC made it a breeze with their drop off and pickup services at our vacation rental. I did bring my own sheets for the cribs and Pack 'n Play but the sheets they provided would have been completely acceptable to use. Their pricing was reasonable and I highly recommend them for baby and beach rentals if you are staying in Sarasota, Siesta Key, Lakewood Ranch, Anna Maria Island & Bradenton. I will be renting from them again during our next visit!

Chrisellen L.

Posted on: 07/11/2021

This is our second year renting form ABC and again, we were totally happy with the service and equipment. We actually rented two items from another company that was on our realtor's website. We were very disappointed in them and will not bother with anyone else in the future. We will definitely rent from ABC in the future.

Laura S.

Posted on: 07/08/2021

We ordered a full crib for our beach stay. Crib was ready in the room when we arrived. It was so nice to have a full crib for our stay, condition was great and easy to set up. We checked out and didnt have to worry about pick up, would definately use again.

Anne S.

Posted on: 07/05/2021

Great tent. Third time we have rented from them. The next time I’m going to have the set up option. I saw how efficient the team was at El Presidente in setting up and taking down the tents. It’ll be worth the money!! Great company.

Beth W.

Posted on: 07/03/2021

This place is great! Simply order what you need and they deliver and pickup!!! It was wonderful! Highly recommend!!

Beth W.

Posted on: 07/03/2021

Highly recommend!! Deliver, pickup, and it’s perfect to have.

Katherine M.

Posted on: 06/30/2021

We have rented several baby/young person items from ABC and never had any issues with broken or dirty products. Everything was in perfect working order and like new. The delivery service was spot on with times and dates. We will continue to use ABC and highly recommend this company.

Tom W.

Posted on: 06/29/2021

Great service. We used the double stroller and the beach cart. Both worked very well to the tips to the beach and the items were in good condition.

Erin H.

Posted on: 06/29/2021

We got a terrible car seat from another company in FL, and I was desperate to find a better car seat for our week long stay in Casey Key. ABC rental was amazing and decently priced. The best part is that they delivered the car seat and picked it up and the delivery services were very fair priced. The car seat was perfect and I felt so much safer having my toddler ride in the one we rented from them. Would definitely use again when traveling back to Florida.

Brenda V.

Posted on: 06/28/2021

Great service, we rented a crib and double jogging stroller for our grandchildren's visit. Placing the order was quick and convenient, the delivery person was very personable. He set up the crib and showed us how the stroller operated as well. Both items were in very good condition.

Mary Beth B.

Posted on: 06/26/2021

We love ABC Baby Rental. We use them every time we come to Siesta Key. Service is top notch, super friendly, and they have everything we need for our kiddos and trips to the beach. Saving us room in our luggage and peace of mind. Thank you for all that you do!!

Michelle B.

Posted on: 06/26/2021

This service is wonderful! We rented a pack n play for our stay. It was delivered to our until before our arrival and was picked up when we checked out. We will be using them in the future!

Blaire B.

Posted on: 06/26/2021

Originally ordered from another company and had an error with our order and we’re stuck in a condo without a crib for our 20 month old. Ordered at 10:00pm and it was delivered the next day in a matter of hours! Prompt and clean- highly recommended

D N.

Posted on: 06/22/2021

always use them - always prompt

Sharan B.

Posted on: 06/21/2021

Ordered four beach chairs. Delivered on time and worked out great! Easy and convenient! Will definitely do it again.

Amber D.

Posted on: 06/20/2021

We rented four beach chairs, a high chair and a pack n play. It was there when we arrived and picked up when we left. It was so convenient. We definitely will use your company again next year!!

Vicki S.

Posted on: 06/19/2021

We love ABC rental…we rented a wagon, beach chairs, and a toddler bed. Everything was in great shape and so reasonably priced

Sarah C.

Posted on: 06/19/2021

We rented 3 pack and plays. Timely convenient service, quality product, and easy returns. Would definitely rent again!

Allison R.

Posted on: 06/14/2021

great experience! drop off and pick up went as scheduled. Product was as advertised. Would recommend and would use this servicde again for sure.

H. Harrison P.

Posted on: 06/13/2021

We can't come to Siesta Key without getting our beach rentals items from ABC. They are prompt, courteous and the items are always what we ordered.

Aimee S.

Posted on: 06/13/2021

Awesome experience the beach wheel chair was delivered early and worked out great for our family! Very nice company rep to deal with!

Scott W.

Posted on: 06/12/2021

ABC made everything so easy. Everything was there and in great shape. Great communication before and after regarding items being left and picked up. Would highly recommend ABC rental.

Lindsay S.

Posted on: 06/08/2021

So convenient everything was ready in our rental, easy process and I’m so grateful something like this exists! Will use again!

Natalie C.

Posted on: 06/06/2021

We rented a crib for our child and ABC rentals was so convenient and great to work with. When we arrived at our destination, it was all ready to go with a clean fresh sheet. The baby was comfortable and slept great in it. We would use them again and again. Highly recommend.

Marina L.

Posted on: 06/05/2021

We have three little boys and have been renting from ABC Baby and Beach since our first child, 9 years ago. We have never had a bad experience! They are affordable, the staff is nice and easy to work with but most of all, they make it so easy and stress free in an otherwise chaotic environment that comes with traveling with small children!

Matt B.

Posted on: 06/04/2021

Everything we requested was waiting for us upon arrival. Perfect service

Sara B.

Posted on: 06/01/2021

We have used this company the last 3 times and they never disappoint. From the order process to the delivery and pick and up and the quality of the equipment, it's 5 Star all the way ... thank you for being so great !

Vicki H.

Posted on: 05/31/2021

The portacrib was perfect and clean. On time pickup and delivery. The delivery man was so polite and nice. Will definitely use your service from now on. I am an island resident and highly recommend this service.

Kylie H.

Posted on: 05/29/2021

Nothing but great things to say about ABC rental. Made our trip stress free when it came to not having to worry about equipment for our little one. Midnight Cove of Siesta Key recommended ABC rental and it did not disappoint. Equipment was at our condo before we checked in and was all in great condition! Will definitely use ABC rental during our next stay!

Pat C.

Posted on: 05/28/2021

ABC rentals was recommended by Dansfloridacondos and worked out excellent. We rented a cabana for a week and it was delivered on time and perfect condition. We will definitely use them again.

Kara H.

Posted on: 05/28/2021

Everything was delivered on time and in excellent condition, we really appreciate the service. This is the second time we have used ABC rental. Easy and fair prices - it’s a no brainer. Highly recommend!

Lori C.

Posted on: 05/24/2021

Rented a bassinet, pack and play, and bouncy seat. All were delivered prior to our arrival and picked up after our departure. Easiest rental transaction ever. It made traveling with our 3 month old so much easier!

Kelsi H.

Posted on: 05/22/2021

We had a pack n play delivered to our rental house and it was there waiting for us the minute we arrived. The item was clean and gently used and delivery and pickup was a breeze! Quality service!

Julie S.

Posted on: 05/22/2021

ABC baby rental made our stay safe and easy for our 1 year old. We had a pack and play delivered right to our door prior to our stay and picked up upon leaving. Super easy and convenient!

SUE K.

Posted on: 05/21/2021

The service is great. Bed was here on time and picked up as planned. I had no doubt as I head used ABC years ago when grandkids were in cribs....reliable still

Kristy F.

Posted on: 05/21/2021

I was hesitant to rent used baby items for my infant given Covid and just how much babies mouth everything, but we tried ABC and it was great! The delivery option is SO CONVENIENT! The items were gently used and clean. Would recommend and will use again.

Rana A.

Posted on: 05/17/2021

ABC delivered our car seats to the hotel before we arrived and picked them the day we left, items were super clean and in perfect condition.

Sarah G.

Posted on: 05/14/2021

We have no complaints. ABC delivered and picked up at our VRBO. It could not have been easier.

Sean F.

Posted on: 05/13/2021

Items were there when we arrived and picked up after we left. Truly hassle free. They delivered well before checkin, so cleaning staff moved things into closets, and at first we thought most of the order was missing. Just mentioning that because it probably happens a lot.

Helen M.

Posted on: 05/10/2021

Drop off & pickup right on time!

Lisabeth D.

Posted on: 05/09/2021

I made the mistake of calling to reserve a crib too late, but within 20 minutes ABC called me to tell me they had one and a driver was in the area! I appreciate their help and everything was so easy.

Meghan A.

Posted on: 05/08/2021

Easy to reserve and was there waiting for us upon arrival - would highly recommend!

Jennifer C.

Posted on: 05/08/2021

I rented the day before. It was delivered to the house the morning requested and picked up day we left. It was seamless.

Linda H.

Posted on: 05/08/2021

So easy to rent a crib and high chair, in good condition delivered to the door by friendly staff. Will rent again from this company.

Erin M.

Posted on: 05/03/2021

This company was amazing to work with! We used them for our trip to Siesta Key in April 2021. The pack and play, high chair and toys were ready for us in the condo when we arrived. So convenient and helped to eliminate the extra packing. Highly recommend!!

Connie R.

Posted on: 04/27/2021

This company is THE BEST! the customer service is top notch, very accommodating. I’ve rented from them several times. It’s a seamless transaction every time! Thanks ABC baby rental.

Mary Pat P.

Posted on: 04/26/2021

Rented 2 car seats, super easy. They were delivered to my door and picked up when we were done with them.

Jen K.

Posted on: 04/25/2021

Super easy! Save yourself the hassle and rent as much as you can! We arrived and everything was at our rental. We left everything in the rental and it was picked up after we left! So convenient! Thank you!

wendy F.

Posted on: 04/24/2021

We received the delivery of the car seat as requested. On time and with good communication.

Randi J.

Posted on: 04/24/2021

Can’t beat the ease and convenience! I also forgot my baby monitor and ordered one after our arrival and they delivered the next day - so helpful!

Barbara F.

Posted on: 04/24/2021

Have used in the past & always pleased with what we rented.....thank you

Morgan B.

Posted on: 04/23/2021

This was our second time renting from ABC. It was an extremely easy process; everything delivered and picked up on time. Rented several items for our two kids-toddler bed, pack and play, stroller, exersaucer, and exercise mat. Appreciated the easy process and variety of items to choose from.

Nancy F.

Posted on: 04/21/2021

Rented a full size foldable crib. Delivered on time and communication was excellent.

Jamie M.

Posted on: 04/21/2021

This is my second rental from ABC Rentals. They were delivered on time and picked up on time. We rented two car seats for our grandchildren for their visit. The car seats were not new but certainly were adequate. I did wipe them down when they arrived as the seat cover was not as clean as I would have liked, but I think that is more due usage. It was very convenient to have them delivered, the follow through was perfect and I have no doubt I will be using them again.

Nichole H.

Posted on: 04/20/2021

Great customer service and very easy to schedule online. The chairs were at our hotel when we arrived. A pick up reminder was sent the day before. We will be using this company again.

K G.

Posted on: 04/20/2021

Company was easy to work with. Chairs were nice. So glad someone referred you to me. I will definitely do this again.

Angela M.

Posted on: 04/20/2021

Wonderful to have equipment right there and able to use when ready

Kelly G.

Posted on: 04/19/2021

We used ABC rental most recently for our April 2021 vacation on Siesta Key and it was fantastic! Everything we rented (for all years) were waiting in our room. Most recently, the chairs were great in clean "like new" condition and towels were big and high quality with the exception of one which was smaller but no big deal. We first used them 10 years when the kids were 1 & 3 and it was fantastic as well. All pack and play, sheets, wagon and jumpy/activity thing for 1 year old, were CLEAN, like new, and a must have with the little ones to keep contained and active. I would recommend ABC rental to everyone looking for less stress and easy vacation. Lastly, they picked up all the stuff after and sent me a confirmation e-mail. Viola!

Leona S.

Posted on: 04/12/2021

Great service. Super easy to use. everything was great. Car seats were cheaper models than pictured on the website but wasn’t any problem for me. Very easy to work with and accommodating.

Gary B.

Posted on: 04/11/2021

Great pricing, delivery, and pick-up made for all our needs and support of my grandson.

Carol R.

Posted on: 04/11/2021

Ordering, delivery and pick-up were great. The beach wagon was rather worn and very hard to pull unless completely empty. Other products were fine.

Erica C.

Posted on: 04/09/2021

I rented a bouncy chair and a pack and play for our 4 month old daughter. The items were clean and worked out perfectly. The drop-off and pick-up made our trip so much easier. Thank you!

Julie W.

Posted on: 04/09/2021

ABC Baby and BeAch rental has made preparing for our grandkids visit so easy! All items have always been top notch and in excellent condition!!! They have anything you may need with an easy order, pickup and return system! Deliver men have been so pleasant and kind! We will be back next year!

Lynn W.

Posted on: 04/06/2021

ABC has been my go-to for several years. Always super easy to work with, always reliable and always top notch, clean equipment. Good job!

Kayleigh D.

Posted on: 04/06/2021

This service was amazing! The prices are super reasonable and it made travelling for the first time with our 6 month old a breeze! All items were at our rental upon arrival and we left them outside for pick up when we left - easy peasy. Wish I thought of this business myself. SO smart!

Tina E.

Posted on: 04/05/2021

We were first time renters! I love that this service is available and convenient. It was a life saver for us traveling with four children (14 month old twins). It was nice to know I didn’t have to pack and bring the big necessities for my twins! Thank you and we will definitely use ABC Baby and Beach Rentals again!

BRENT M.

Posted on: 04/05/2021

EXCELLANT ! EVERY THING WAS IN OUR ROOM AS PROMISED

Marcia M.

Posted on: 04/03/2021

This was the first time that I have rented from ABC Rentals. The delivery/pick up times were communicated extremely well for our family. The delivery person was so courteous and very thoughtful in making sure that the bed was where we wanted it placed for our use. I would not hesitate to use ABC Baby & Beach Rentals again! They went above and beyond to make sure that everything was perfect! Thank you ABC!!!

Scot C.

Posted on: 04/03/2021

Was excellent. Delivery was perfect. Great prices. Will use again for sure

Freddie B.

Posted on: 03/29/2021

Always reliable and easy to please. Clean and good condition merchandise. Delivery and pic up timely. Recommend for your favorite munchkins.

Carolyn B.

Posted on: 03/28/2021

Very reliable drop off and pick up!

Barbara F.

Posted on: 03/27/2021

Excellent products and service. Made our trip so much easier. Thank you!

Abigail B.

Posted on: 03/27/2021

We use ABC for car seat rentals every time we visit family in Florida. ABC is easy to work with and the car seats are always reliable and clean. Highly recommend.

Marina S.

Posted on: 03/25/2021

The experience of Ed and toys rental was excellent! The delivery was timely and all was good. Thanks!

Lynn M.

Posted on: 03/22/2021

Rented 2 booster seats. They were in excellent condition. Delivered on time and picked up on time. Very easy and reasonable cost. Would definitely recommend this company.

Kim N.

Posted on: 03/21/2021

ABC Rentals were excellent. They delivered and picked up porta cribs, high chairs, etc. for our family vacation on AMI. Great service!!!

Laura K.

Posted on: 03/21/2021

Great company! Easy to deal with. I will rent again!

Kathy K.

Posted on: 03/19/2021

Easy Peasy - From online ordering and credit card payment it was easy doing business with ABC. Delivery was in the timeframe stated and was the pick up also. Would recommend using them!

Cassie L.

Posted on: 03/18/2021

Excellent customer service, items clean and in perfect working condition

Beth D.

Posted on: 03/14/2021

Prompt and courteous service! Definitely would use them again

Sheldon G.

Posted on: 03/14/2021

First trip with our little one so first time using ABC Baby & Beach Rentals and they made the trip so much easier! Delivered to our condo before we arrived and picked up after we departed. Nice, clean items that included everything we needed! 10/10 definitely recommend!

Stephanie S.

Posted on: 03/13/2021

Our experience with ABC Rental was excellent. The delivery process was so easy and all of the baby (pack-n-plays, high chairs, toys, safety gate) and beach (wagon, beach pack-n-play) equipment was in very good condition. The whole process made our travels so much easier!

Jenny K.

Posted on: 03/13/2021

1st time renting with ABC Baby. Super easy to arrange and all of the items were perfect for the beach and our condo. Pickup and delivery to our place was easy too!!!

Laura A.

Posted on: 03/12/2021

We always rent from ABC rentals and it's always seamless.

Missy L.

Posted on: 03/09/2021

It was so nice to arrive at our rental home and see the high chair, baby gates, and tricycle there for us. Thank you ABC baby rental for such good service!

Lynne K.

Posted on: 03/08/2021

The toddler car seat and booster worked perfectly for our grandchildren. The ABC Baby & Beach rental worked perfectly. Thank you for such good service.

Hannah W.

Posted on: 03/03/2021

Amazing service! Thanks for making traveling with kids a success.

Jenni H.

Posted on: 02/28/2021

Crib was waiting for us when we arrived...1 year old Grandson slept great in it! Pick up was very easy!

Janet D.

Posted on: 02/27/2021

So convenient! Delivery came right to our rental. This is a great service to visitors in the area. Thank you!

Nicole L.

Posted on: 02/19/2021

Service was amazing. crib waiting for us in our rental and picked up. Great condition our daughter slept every night

Julie S.

Posted on: 02/17/2021

The equipment was in great condition, clean and delivered ahead of schedule . Thank you so much

Mike M.

Posted on: 02/17/2021

Excellent service, prompt and friendly delivery

Kelsey S.

Posted on: 02/13/2021

Incredibly clean, prompt, affordable and so helpful when traveling with a baby. Thank you for making our vacation extra relaxing with your great drop off and pick up service. Keep being great!

Sara M.

Posted on: 02/07/2021

Affordable and always a great experience renting from ABC! Good quality baby equipment. We rent from here every year.

Judy H.

Posted on: 02/06/2021

We have rented items from ABC for about 6 years. Always prompt, good quality and great customer service!

Rachel T.

Posted on: 02/05/2021

Effortless & affordable! Rented a pack n play for a week. Was waiting at our rental front porch when we arrived & was picked up the day we left. Communication was easy & clear. We would definitely rent from ABC again hands down.

Serenity S.

Posted on: 01/30/2021

Wow, thanks so much for such a great rental experience. Our beach wheel chair was dropped off immediately after my request and picked up right after we left.

Deborah G.

Posted on: 01/26/2021

Smooth and effortless. We had rented 4 baby items for Thanksgiving week for our kids and granddaughter from LA. Kids had to cancel last minute because of COVID travel warnings. ABC was kind enough to hold a credit for us and we got the same equipment last week when kids rescheduled their visit. Pick up and drop off were very easy.

Cindy K.

Posted on: 01/11/2021

We rented a pack and play on our vacation. Pick up was easy and it was a great experience.

Debbie M.

Posted on: 01/07/2021

We have rented from them two years in a row. They are easy to reach, excellent customer service and deliver great products.

Alli M.

Posted on: 01/04/2021

ABC Rentals was so easy to work with. I really value good customer service and they were top notch. Easy and efficient communication, they were flexible when I needed to move my pick up time back a bit, and kept me informed on details of my rental, where items were dropped off, the return process, etc. Thank you for making this an easy part of our vacation with a two year old!

Hannah M.

Posted on: 01/03/2021

Simple and easy! Everything we rented was waiting for us when we got there. All the rentals were in good shape. Would rent from ABC again in the future!

Kappy P.

Posted on: 12/28/2020

It was great! Delivery and pickup right on schedule. Will definitely use again when the need arises.

Justin L.

Posted on: 12/26/2020

Renting a swing for our trip was easy. ABC made it cost efficient and convenient with delivery and pick up right at our condo.

Kelli R.

Posted on: 12/10/2020

Highly recommend when traveling! We have a 6 month old and it was so nice to have a swing, jumper and pack n play waiting for us when we arrived! Def went to good use!

Nelda J.

Posted on: 12/10/2020

Our thanks goes out to Crystal at ABC RENTALS for rescuing us from sleeping on the floor. Our furniture move could not have gone any worse! 3 weeks behind schedule, they finally show up. The rollaway beds at least helped us stay in our new home in Sarasota. Everyone has been so kind! Thanks, Crystal The Johnson's

TED R.

Posted on: 12/07/2020

ABC Rentals did a great job. Everything we ordered was at the rental house when we arrived. Everything was clean and in excellent condition. Would rent from ABC again in the future. Very good to deal with.

Betty B.

Posted on: 11/28/2020

We rented a Play & Pack. It arrived on time, was in great condition and picked up at the stated time. Definitely would rent from ABC again.

Brooke S.

Posted on: 11/25/2020

Pick up and drop off was easy. Everything was very clean.

Abby M.

Posted on: 11/14/2020

Very easy pickup and drop off definitely will use again everything was very clean Thank you!

Tom V.

Posted on: 11/12/2020

Excellent service. My daughter loved the princess toddler bed / bedding.

Amanda D.

Posted on: 11/11/2020

Pleased with products and service. Will use again.

Sheryl q.

Posted on: 11/10/2020

Second time I rented for grandchildren. Great service, great products and would rent again.

Carol R.

Posted on: 10/31/2020

First time renting for grandchildren arrival. Very convenient delivery and pickup. Good products. This is a very nice option to get seldom used items.

christy r.

Posted on: 10/29/2020

Amazing company. We’ve used them twice to rent a bed. Great service, great prices. And the heavy duty rollaway bed is comfortable!

Laurie K.

Posted on: 10/21/2020

Everything worked perfect and was executed flawlessly. Thank you for making traveling without the extra kid equipment easy!!

Guy S.

Posted on: 10/08/2020

Very easy to pick up and return

Jody S.

Posted on: 09/21/2020

Super efficient process from ordering, delivery and returning the equipment. Thank you!

EMILIO S.

Posted on: 09/08/2020

Excellant Service & Equipment ABC!

Brittney R.

Posted on: 09/08/2020

Very seamless process! Super easy and worry free! When traveling with one year old twins, this is exactly what you need! Highly recommend!

Beth C.

Posted on: 08/29/2020

First time renting and it was amazing! I have a 7mth old and it made the 10 days here easy! They came and dropped off and picked up the equipment. All I can say is AMAZING!!!!!!

Belsys P.

Posted on: 08/16/2020

This is the second year I rent a bed from abc baby rental and I have no regrets. I Both times the service was excellent. The beds sheets are very clean and the bed very comfortable. I will get my bed again next year god willing. Thank you!!! I strongly recommend abc baby rental.

Kelly F.

Posted on: 08/12/2020

This service is fantastic! Quick and easy pickup and return. Pack n play was perfect for our 20 month old to sleep in while on vacation. Highly recommend!!

Arron C.

Posted on: 08/09/2020

Renting from ABC Baby Rentals was super easy and convenient. Our items were waiting for us when we arrived to our condo in Siesta Key and they picked them up when we left. We will definitely use them again.

Leslie M.

Posted on: 08/01/2020

Been renting from ABC Rentals for years. They are dependable for on time delivery and pick-up. Easy online ordering and items are nice.

Lynn J.

Posted on: 08/01/2020

ABC Baby Rentals in Sarasota was great! They delivered the three items that we needed right to the condo that we were staying in. They picked them up when we left. Could not have been better and the products were clean and like new. We will certainly use them again!

Judy S.

Posted on: 07/25/2020

Have used ABC RENTAL for over 10 years with yearly visits from my grandkids. Quality, clean furniture, toys, etc. Easy ordering, delivery and pick-up! Will continue to use now with great grandkids!

Austin R.

Posted on: 07/25/2020

On time as usual...easy process!

Victoria S.

Posted on: 07/25/2020

Seamless and easy process!

Terri M.

Posted on: 07/25/2020

Great experience! Easy ordering and return. Quality merchandise.

Leenda E.

Posted on: 07/24/2020

This is a five star company. The equipment is great, the service is great, everything about this company is great! Thanks for always being available when my grandchildren come into town! Linda Einisman

Dena D.

Posted on: 07/13/2020

I use ABC when my grandson visits and need a crib. They are very helpful and never a problem with delivery or pickup!! Will continue to use and recommend their services. Crib is always in good clean condition.

Emily A.

Posted on: 07/11/2020

Great experience!! We rented a baby playyard to use in our house rental to prevent our son from being on the stairs. The items rented was in brand new condition and delivered/picked-up as promised! Will use ABC again! Thanks for the seamless experience.

Chassidy C.

Posted on: 07/11/2020

Loved having a crib for our toddler during our vacation! ABC made it as easy as it could get. It was in our unit waiting when we arrived and we left it in unit when we left. Thanks !!

Randy L.

Posted on: 07/05/2020

Renting the items from ABC made our vacation so much more enjoyable. The chairs were great quality and they even had a bottle opener on the arm. Made life o much easier. The wagon we rented allowed me to only make 3 trips to the car to drag in all the groceries from the car. Service was top notch and they drop off and pick up the items as well. 5* service for sure! See you next year!

Chrisellen L.

Posted on: 07/05/2020

ABC was great! I will definitely use them again on future trips. They had everything waiting for us at our vacation house when we arrived. We needed to make a change to our pickup/return method and they were very accommodating. Additionally, every item provided was clean and in "like new" condition. We were travelling with our entire family including our grandson (age 13 mos.) My husband and I noted how we wished this service had been available to us 27 years ago! So much easier than trying to bring everything. Thanks ABC !!!

Emily E.

Posted on: 06/28/2020

Great service and responded very quickly when there was an issue!

Amy C.

Posted on: 06/28/2020

We rented several items and all were in excellent condition. ABC was prompt for drop off and pick up and communicated well via email throughout the process. Made traveling with a toddler so much easier!!!

Jason W.

Posted on: 06/27/2020

Was perfect all stuff was top of the line Tommy Bahama gear we will be using ABC every year thanks

Julie S.

Posted on: 06/27/2020

We used ABC Baby and Beach Rentals on a recent trip to Siesta Key. The items we rented were clean and in good shape and delivered at the promised time. ABC made it so easy. We would highly recommend them.

John B.

Posted on: 06/23/2020

ABC delivered a Crib and other baby items to our rental, very easy to arrange and pick up and drop off times were as communicated, would highly recommend.

Melanie H.

Posted on: 06/16/2020

We rented a special needs wheelchair from ABC rentals and it was one of the easiest companies to work with. When we arrived The chair was there waiting on us. I will definitely rent from them again!

Sheila B.

Posted on: 05/16/2020

Ordered 2 air mattresses for grandkids to use. They arrived on time and were picked up when I asked. Good clean equipment.

James R.

Posted on: 03/28/2020

Incredible service! Highly recommend!

Jane M.

Posted on: 03/24/2020

Always pleased with ABC! Friendly, accommodating staff when plans unexpectedly change. We have rented from ABC for a few years now.

Marcy T.

Posted on: 03/21/2020

Super easy rental process. Rented a pack'n'play and mattress for the week. It was perfect! Great price, great service!

Angela B.

Posted on: 03/19/2020

We were so grateful for the ease of renting from ABC Baby and Beach rental! We rented a car seat and will do it again next year. We will be sure to tell our friends. The pick up and drop off were so easy. We could not be happier. Thank you so much!

Horace S.

Posted on: 03/17/2020

Excellent Pleasant Flexible Plan on using them again

Vincent L.

Posted on: 03/16/2020

Easy to talk with. Very friendly and honest. Highly recommend

Bruce R.

Posted on: 03/15/2020

Great service. We were very pleased.

Roxanne F.

Posted on: 03/15/2020

Highly recommend.. high chair was clean and made our vacation much easier. Will be renting from this group again next year!!!

Lisa Z.

Posted on: 03/14/2020

We have used ABC rentals for the last 4 years and we LOVE it!

Alison R.

Posted on: 03/14/2020

We had a great experience renting from ABC rentals. We arrived late at night and they were able to deliver our items to our condo before we arrived. We stayed in a different location in the second week and we were able to easily change the pickup location. Great service and easy communication by email. Thanks!

Barry S.

Posted on: 03/13/2020

We needed 5 things for our baby granddaughter. They were visiting for only a week so a 7 day rental was perfect. The night before the flight home, my daughter in law had to go to emergency with an inner ear infection. The flights had to be cancelled and rebooked for 3 days later. So we needed to keep our baby supplies for a longer period. ABC Baby and Beach Rentals were fabulous. Really very accommodating. No problem to keep the supplies for as long as we needed. Jay in the store back room was helpful getting the merchandise into and out of the car and Crystal in the office was efficient and prompt with emails. Thanks so much. See you next year.

Katie S.

Posted on: 03/11/2020

Excellent service!! So easy to rent online! An email was sent prior with very specific instructions —I even had an employee help me get the stroller in the car. The double stroller was like brand new! Easy drop off as well. Very great experience through ABC! Thank you!

Lucinda S.

Posted on: 03/11/2020

Outstanding service. Delivery and pick up right on time ! Friendly service as well.

LAURIE B.

Posted on: 03/10/2020

This service is very convenient and reasonable. I use it when my grandchildren are visiting me here in Florida. Way better than having to invest in all this baby equipment and then storing it somewhere! Everything I have rented has been in great shape.

Dalis T.

Posted on: 03/10/2020

Awesome cheap quick and easy , way better then lugging a stroller and paying extra at the airport , thank you !!

Marzy B.

Posted on: 03/09/2020

We rented several items from ABC Rentals when our grandsons came to visit. Everything was clean and in excellent condition. Prices were reasonable. They delivered and picked up from our condo, on time and polite service. I would use them again.