Please leave a Review for ABC Baby & Beach Rentals Sarasota

Read Reviews

(359 reviews)

ABC Baby & Beach Rentals

2239 15th Street, Sarasota, FL, 34237

941-921-7688

5.0   (359 reviews)
Excellent
By submitting this form you authorize ABC Baby & Beach Rentals to share your review publicly on the web.

Thank You!

Thank you for taking the time to review our business. We appreciate your feedback.

Read Our Reviews

Michele F.

Posted on: 11/16/2018

What a great concept for those of us who are having family pop in on us for a vacation. We got a child’s car seat for our grandson. It was such an easy process. We used the self serve location in Siesta Key and it was a breeze. The car seat was clean and ready to go. So helpful not to have to bring one down with us. Would highly recommend ABC Baby and Beach Rentals. Thank you very much for your services.

Frances H.

Posted on: 11/15/2018

Baby car seat rental was painless. The seat was clean when we picked it up. Pick up & return was fast & easy. Will be renting again!

John D.

Posted on: 11/14/2018

Excellent service - 2 x children’s car seats ready and waiting on due date and returned today. We look forward to next year !!

Elaine A.

Posted on: 11/13/2018

We have used this company a few years ago for our grandson when he came to visit and were very pleased with both the product and the service. We have just used their services once again this November. Everyone I spoke with was very courteous and prompt with their replies. We had to adapt our order and they were able to do so without any challenges. We have recommended them to others in our Condo! We would use their services again.

Brennan S.

Posted on: 11/02/2018

Will definitely use again service was excellent .

Beth M.

Posted on: 11/01/2018

Rented a pack n play & Captain’s Chair. This is the 2nd time we’ve rented. Easy & no worries! Will continue to utilize ABC when on vacation!

Danielle W.

Posted on: 10/30/2018

Very easy process. The equipment was a little outdated, but in great shape and clean. I would use this company again!

Katie N.

Posted on: 10/27/2018

Excellent rental service! We rented a crib delux and it was the perfect size and in great condition. It was delivered and picked up on time which made vacationing with a toddler go smoother! Thank you!

Linda L.

Posted on: 10/26/2018

Loved it very easy loved it very easy would you it again thank you Ÿ˜Ÿ˜

Judy L.

Posted on: 10/23/2018

excellent service. first time user and was very easy. ordered online and picked up in anna marie island. many items to choose from and very clean. thanks

Stephanie N.

Posted on: 10/23/2018

ABC rentals delivered & picked up exactly when they said they would. Items were clean & in great condition. I would definitely use them again!

Jeff G.

Posted on: 10/15/2018

We’ve been using ABC for the past 6 years, and have had nothing but great service. Traveling with kids is hard enough. ABC makes it a little easier. This was our first time using the pick up/drop off on Siesta Key. It was very convenient and easy to do. Thanks!

MK B.

Posted on: 10/14/2018

Best money ever spent! So many options, conveniently set up and picked up. Will use again!

Dana F.

Posted on: 10/10/2018

very easy pick up and drop off. all items rented were clean. will definitely use this place again on future trips as my child gets older

Lynn M.

Posted on: 10/10/2018

Excellent service! Would definitely recommend and definitely use again. So easy and reasonably priced. Much easier than bringing my own.

Jamie H.

Posted on: 10/08/2018

Very easy, pick up and drop off. Good quality products. We will be using them again in the future.

Maria V.

Posted on: 09/30/2018

Very easy to rent online. No hassle drop off and pick up. Great for vacation.

Seth P.

Posted on: 09/29/2018

Super easy rental, they deliver and pick up. Just use what you need on vacation and you’re set!

Maggie K.

Posted on: 09/22/2018

Great experience for our vacation with 2 littles. 24 hour pick-up was easy and very convenient! Would definitely recommend!

Candie G.

Posted on: 09/22/2018

Great service, stroller and crib were there when we arrived. E-mails were sent promptly letting us know when things were being delivered and how to get them ready for pick-up. Will use this service again.

Lee S.

Posted on: 09/17/2018

We use this company everytime we are in the area! They are excellent in every aspect! 5 star plus!!!

Whitney S.

Posted on: 09/17/2018

I enjoyed the product that my LO used during our stay. However, I wish I would have known that the pick up and drop off location were located in the back. But other then that it was a wonderful experience and will definitely use them again in our future travels!!

Andrea T.

Posted on: 09/14/2018

Equipment in excellent condition! Amazing customer service with easy pick up and drop off with same day service!! 5+ Stars

Hugh M.

Posted on: 09/13/2018

Definitely a 5+! Terrific service in every respect!

Vivien K.

Posted on: 09/02/2018

I highly recommend this company. The items we rented we in excellent condition. Delivery and pickup was seamless.

Lauren B.

Posted on: 09/01/2018

Excellent and convenient service. Would definitely use next vacation.

Janet A.

Posted on: 08/29/2018

I have used this company for many years when my family visited and I needed first baby equipment then extra beds! I rented a cot for a week in late August. Delivery was timely as promised and pick up was equally easy. I highly recommend. equally trouble-free. They are an excellent company to deal with.

Emma H.

Posted on: 08/28/2018

I rented a stroller for a week and everything went great. There was no problem when they dropped off or when they picked up. Will definitely rent from here again in the future.

Vincent B.

Posted on: 08/25/2018

Excellent service, prompt delivery and pickup, excellent equipment. We will use ABC again.

Judi S.

Posted on: 08/19/2018

Easy to contact. Left the cot and high chair in a safe place in our holiday villa. Good equipment and the people were very quick to respond. Would definitely recommend them.

Jessica C.

Posted on: 08/18/2018

Great service. Quality equipment, easy to pick up and drop off. Everything was ready upon arrival. Will use again!

Sara H.

Posted on: 08/18/2018

Wonderful service! Rented a pack n play and booster high chair for two weeks. Items were easy to pick up and return using the self service option. Would highly recommend.

Nancy G.

Posted on: 08/17/2018

Great service. Delivery people very friendly and efficient. We'll be using you again when out grandkids return. Thank you.

terry p.

Posted on: 08/13/2018

We rented a beach wheelchair for 2 weeks. Fair rate. Delivered and picked up when promised. Kept in touch to make sure we understood schedule. Telephone communications in setting it up were clear, concise, friendly. I can recommend ABC without reservation and look forward to dealing with them in future.

Lisa S.

Posted on: 08/09/2018

High chair arrived on time clean and ready to be used.. picked up by a lovely young man who was here when they said he’d be here. He was more than happy to help me fold it up.. we’ll definitely use them again!

Maria G.

Posted on: 08/05/2018

Very good experience. Crib in excellent condition. Delivered on time.

Marion G.

Posted on: 08/05/2018

Rented 2 Pac N Plays and a set of kiddy table and chairs! Kids were happy!

Nichole S.

Posted on: 08/04/2018

So easy, crib and highchair worked out great, cleaned, delivered on time.

Colleen B.

Posted on: 08/03/2018

Everything was great. My kids loved the toys. The delivery process made everything so easy!

Pat S.

Posted on: 08/02/2018

So glad my friend told me about the toy box rental. My 2-year-old visitor was playing with the toys within 5 minutes of arriving and continued to play with them the whole time he was visiting.

Vince F.

Posted on: 08/01/2018

Clean and well equipped ,,,plus great service ,trustworthy ,

Nadiya L.

Posted on: 07/31/2018

Thank you! Saved us money, time and lots of stress - we were traveling with two kids and having all the equipment in the rented condo was a great plus! Drop off and pick up - on time. Definitely using this service next time

Lucille C.

Posted on: 07/31/2018

Great service, Made for happy parents And happy baby!

Roseann M.

Posted on: 07/29/2018

We were able to rent the baby items we needed to make our week stay go very smooth with our 4 month old grandson. Delivery and pickup was well worth it!

Amanda M.

Posted on: 07/28/2018

Great experience. We will definitely be using them again.

Anemarie P.

Posted on: 07/25/2018

ABC made things super convenient and easy! For sure I recommend it.

Ana C.

Posted on: 07/24/2018

They are very helpful . Great experience. Will definitely use them again in the future. Highly recommended.

Susan C.

Posted on: 07/22/2018

What a great service and customer service!! We will be using ABC BABY RENTAL again.

Abby M.

Posted on: 07/18/2018

Great experience! Everything was in good condition and right on time. One thing we wish we had was a beach blanket for the toddlers but we got by without it. Thanks again ABC!

Kara B.

Posted on: 07/16/2018

These guys are awesome! Super organized with confirmation emails and status updates on delivery and pickup. All of their equipment was in wonderful condition. Have used them twice and look forward to using them for our next trip. Thanks, ABC, for making traveling with children a bit easier!

Janette S.

Posted on: 07/14/2018

Service was just what was promoted. The experience was great and I would recommend and use again. Thank you.

J C.

Posted on: 07/12/2018

We rented a pack and play with an extra mattress, and a tub of toys for my 18-month-old. It was a very very good experience. Ordering was easy and straightforward online, when we got to our hotel it wasn’t inside the room but it was very nearby and easy to spot. Because we had a pack and play it’s not like it hard to set up. The toys could’ve been a little bit cleaner so I would recommend having some wipes on hand before you give any of the toys To your little one. But the bed was in really good shape. I would definitely use this company again.

Steven P.

Posted on: 07/11/2018

Rented a cot and a high chair. Straightforward on line booking process and the 24hr pick up/drop off was extremely easy and convenient. Good quality and value for rental cost. Would use again.

Katherine S.

Posted on: 07/10/2018

Very simple and efficient process for self pick up and return. Would for sure use again in the future.

Jay M.

Posted on: 07/09/2018

Very professional. Delivered on time. Good quality crib but the mattress with a plastic cover was not ideal.

julia a.

Posted on: 07/09/2018

my daughter found the renting experience very easy and smooth. i have every intention of using ABC again in september for our other grandson. highly recommend them.

Lauren S.

Posted on: 07/08/2018

ABC made things super convenient and easy!

Lindsey S.

Posted on: 07/08/2018

We have used Abc Baby Rental multiple times and even plan to again in a few months! Lots to choose from and easy to order online. Delivered and ready in the condo before we even arrive. Great service!!

Karina D.

Posted on: 07/07/2018

So convenient! Ordered the night before arrival and everything wAs waiting for me in the room. Very easy. Will keep renting from them

Leslie P.

Posted on: 07/07/2018

Great products, great prices and great service! Thank you for making vacation easy!

Denise L.

Posted on: 07/07/2018

First time using ABC Rentals and we couldn’t be happier. So accommodating and always helpful. We rented a crib, booster seat, playyard and beach cart. All of the equipment was in good condition. We had an issue with delivery (not ABC’s fault) and they have a pickup site where you can pick up your own equipment at your convenience. Having these pieces really made for a smooth vacation with a one year old. I will definitely rent again while staying in Sarasota.

Amy W.

Posted on: 07/07/2018

Awesome service! We arrived at our rental and the crib and rollaway bed were set up and ready to be used. Made our stay with a baby much less stressful! Thank you!

Bernadette D.

Posted on: 07/07/2018

Service was excellent. Equipment excellent. Priced fairly. Looking foreward to next year.

Cayce K.

Posted on: 07/03/2018

Awesome. We have rented here on two trips to Siesta key and it's been great both times. Delivery is on time, all the items in good shape. Pick up is smooth. Love it.

Emily B.

Posted on: 07/03/2018

We were very pleased with the efficiency and convenience provided by ABC Rental. Everything was delivered on time. The online ordering process was quick and easy. The canopy we ordered was a little rusted in some of the joint areas and one broke when we were dismantling it. ABC was quick to offer to refund my credit card for the two remaining days. I will use this service again.

Anne F.

Posted on: 07/02/2018

Crib was delivered on time in excellent condition with clean bedding. Excellent communication with your staff concerning pick-up. Fourth year I have used your company for crib rental and will do so again next year. Very satisfied.

Nancy M.

Posted on: 07/02/2018

This place is amazing. We rented a baby crib. When we arrived it was at our rental house and then on the last day they came and picked it up. They were very easy and nice to work with. Very inexpensive too. Thank you for being so kind and convenient.

Diane T.

Posted on: 06/30/2018

Easy to order online; clean, good quality equipment delivered directly to my condo; very reasonable rates!

Heather H.

Posted on: 06/30/2018

We rented a canopy to use on the beach. It was awesome! Easy to put up and down. It was delivered directly to our condo and it was also picked up there which was convenient since we had an early morning flight home. We would use their services again!

Christine L.

Posted on: 06/30/2018

Awesome rental company!! Very easy online renting.

Andres B.

Posted on: 06/27/2018

Easy to get and return items. Very convenient solution for any grandparent.

Scott S.

Posted on: 06/26/2018

Everything was great! Clean crib, sheet, etc. will definately use this service again!

Diana B.

Posted on: 06/24/2018

Great service & clean-like new products. We used the beach wagon, high chair, beach toys, & bed rails. We will definitely use this service again!

Kim H.

Posted on: 06/24/2018

Loved the fact I could order on line, chairs and umbrellas were delivered as promised. Waiting at our condo for us. Would advise everyone to rent a cart as well. Pain to haul everything beach side. Would use this service every time.

Don S.

Posted on: 06/23/2018

Excellent service. Will use them again

Kim G.

Posted on: 06/23/2018

Thank you! Everything was as promised and prompt!

Trisha A.

Posted on: 06/23/2018

ABC rental is easy to rent from. They have convientant pick up and drop off terms. Plus, everything I’ve rented is always clean! I give them five stars. Sincerely, Momma of two.

Ron F.

Posted on: 06/20/2018

I left a phone message and received a call back withing a couple of hours. I needed a pack and play on Anna Maria Island and followed the self service instructions. Everything was there on schedule and it worked great.

Joe M.

Posted on: 06/17/2018

I have been renting from ABC for years and they always are a pleasure to work with. All the rentals I have had also have been very clean and in great shape!

Joy B.

Posted on: 06/13/2018

First time to use ABC Baby Rental, great customer service , the high chairs we ordered were delivered and picked up from the place we were staying at. Great rental prices and the high chairs were clean and in great condition . We would highly recommend them.

Laura M.

Posted on: 06/11/2018

Absolutely outstanding service and equipment. Ordered cot whilst in the U.K. to be delivered to holiday rental in Florida. Item was left in secure area as instructed. Cot and extra mattress were in mint condition. Sheets were clean. Cot left in secure area for collection 4 days later. Would use again and highly recommend.

Karen B.

Posted on: 06/10/2018

I rented a baby crib for my granddaughter. It was delivered to our condo and was there when we arrived. How Nice! It was sturdy and clean. Baby sleeps well, everyone sleeps well. Thank you ABC. For great service. They even emailed me when it was picked up.

Sonya T.

Posted on: 06/09/2018

Great service!

Brad B.

Posted on: 06/09/2018

Ordering was super simple and friendly staff made it easier. Second time I have used your service. Would recommend letting people know pillows and blanket and sheets not included

Nancy S.

Posted on: 06/09/2018

Repeat customer. So efficient, easy & reliable! We love that you deliver. Very easy to set up the tent too!

Heather M.

Posted on: 06/09/2018

Love the ease of the delivery & pickup options. Items were in excellent condition as well.

Sonya T.

Posted on: 06/09/2018

Great service!

Lyndon M.

Posted on: 06/05/2018

An excellent service was provided. The on-line ordering system was easy to use, and requested goods were delivered to our rental unit as requested. All items were in a good condition, and e-mail contact received to confirm delivery and collection. Will certainly use ABC Baby Rentals again.

Victor & Vivienne D.

Posted on: 06/04/2018

You guys are awesome. You run an excellent operation in every aspect. On time delivery, on time pickup, excellent and clean equipment at a very reasonable price. What was very impressive was your communication and follow up skills by both phone and e mail. Our daughter and son inlaw were very impress and our little grandson never missed a beat it was like he never left home. We will continue to use ABC and will highly recommend you to anyone needing this type of service. ( 5 stars aren’t enough)
From ABC Baby & Beach Rentals: Thank you so much for your review!

Megan W.

Posted on: 06/02/2018

So easy to reserve, pay, pick up and return!! We will definitely be using ABC again next year!

Angela S.

Posted on: 06/02/2018

Super easy process and very convenient especially if you travel by air andcannit bring beach items with you. Highly recommend it.

Sara B.

Posted on: 05/31/2018

Absolutely the best service, friendly, equipment was in great condition. We will use this rental company every year. Very affordable too !

Kate R.

Posted on: 05/30/2018

Wonderful service - really could not be easier. Rental items were in good condition, drop-off and pick-up were a breeze. Wish ABC was nationwide, I'd use their service for every vacation!
From ABC Baby & Beach Rentals: Thank you for that nice review:)

L S.

Posted on: 05/28/2018

We were first time renters but it was a fabulous experience. Crib was setup in the wrong room but was super easy to move and our toddler was thrilled with the accessories. We would rent again without hesitation.

Susan T.

Posted on: 05/28/2018

Good Quality and very good delivery and pickup Ÿ‘

Jenny G.

Posted on: 05/27/2018

Excellent experience! Reasonable prices and the delivery/pickup was smooth and easy. Will definitely use this company again.

Ed R.

Posted on: 05/26/2018

Thank you so much for your excellent prices and outstanding customer service.

Cherryl S.

Posted on: 05/23/2018

Great service! Will use again.

Donna Q.

Posted on: 05/22/2018

A First Class rental service...thanks for making life easy!

Mark B.

Posted on: 05/21/2018

Their service was excellent. We ordered a crib for our 2 yr old and had it delivered to our rental property. When we arrived, the crib was already delivered to the house and in the bedroom that we specified. When we departed, we left the crib on the porch of the property for ABC to pick up and a little later I received the email confirmation that it was returned. They always keep you posted as to the status of your order, which is great.

Julia B.

Posted on: 05/21/2018

Wonderful service! We have been regular customers in Siesta Key for the past three years. Always willing to accommodate. Thank you!

Margaret F.

Posted on: 05/20/2018

Excellent service.. Equipment was waiting for us in our room in great condition.. just left equipment in room.. stress free.. excellent company. will definitely use again.. Thanks for your prompt service

Georgette D.

Posted on: 05/20/2018

Second year i have used this company for my grandchildren. Would recommend “ abcbabyrental “ to anybody.

Barbara D.

Posted on: 05/19/2018

There is no way we could be happier with our experience. Equipment was at house in clean and perfect shape. People were so easy to deal with and very customer friendly. I would definitely use again and will recommend to all i know heading to siesta key.

Chris H.

Posted on: 05/16/2018

Great job all the items were in the condo prior to our arrival. Things were clean. I’d use them again!

Kristen G.

Posted on: 05/14/2018

I rented a crib, high chair, jumperoo and toys for my 8 month old son and the rental was as easy as could be. Everything came as expected, clean, and ready to use. Customer service was great when I had to change the pick up date!

Eric H.

Posted on: 05/13/2018

Good price and easy booking

Joanne B.

Posted on: 05/13/2018

I have used ABC for several years for my grandchildren. When I arrive, the items are already placed where I want and they pick up after I leave my rental. Perfect!

Nancy R.

Posted on: 05/12/2018

Great service and easy. Ordered a crib on line for our granddaughter and it was all set up in our room when we arrived.

Marissa V.

Posted on: 05/12/2018

Rented a wagon, very easy pickup and return.

Garrett C.

Posted on: 05/11/2018

Great and convenient. Wagon + 2 cribs. ABC makes it easy.

Mary G.

Posted on: 05/10/2018

Vacationing with my 2 yr old and 2month old grandkids and needed to rent items instead of lugging on the plane. It was easy to order and they delivered on time. Items were clean and in good working order. Will rent from them again

Jennifer T.

Posted on: 05/08/2018

Amazing service, delivery was fast, crib was way nicer than I thought. Our baby doesn’t sleep well In packnplay and this was a life saver, will definitely use them again!!! Go worldwide!

Barbara H.

Posted on: 05/06/2018

We had our first family vacation on Siesta Key Beach. We found this rental company online and rented 2 beach umbrellas and 1 beach tent. The equipment was waiting for us on our condo when we arrived just as promised. It was in pristine condition. How convenient to have it delivered and picked up. We will absolutely recommend ABC rental. When we come back for another vacation ABC rental will be tops on our list !!

Lindsey F.

Posted on: 05/05/2018

Everything was set up in the condo as requested. High chair and pack n play were clean and in good working order. Definitely worth it for the convenience and made our stay more enjoyable having those amenities. Will definitely recommend to others and will use again for future trips. Thanks!

Melissa R.

Posted on: 05/05/2018

We had an amazing experience. The crib was clean and comfortable. My daughter slept like a champ and so glad we ordered a box of toys. They were played with everyday!

Christopher S.

Posted on: 05/02/2018

ABC vendor was great to deal with. Baby crib was clean and in great condition and was set up in room for grandchild. Delivery and pick up were both punctual and professional. Recommend and will use ABC again.

Helen T.

Posted on: 05/02/2018

We rented a crib and high chair. Both were easy to set up, and very clean. Delivery & pickup were on time. Well worth the cost.

John M.

Posted on: 05/01/2018

My beach sunshade/tent was waiting for me when I arrived right inside my condo, as promised. It was in perfect condition. I feel like I was the first to use it. Pick up was just as easy. Very friendly delivery person. Great value. I will use this service again and recommend it to anyone!

Natalie F.

Posted on: 04/29/2018

All of our rental equipment was in clean and great working condition! Extremely easy to work with and everything went smoothly! Would rent from them again! Thanks!

mike d.

Posted on: 04/28/2018

Service was great.Delivered and pickup was on time.Price was great.Easy to order on line...many thanks

Kerry W.

Posted on: 04/28/2018

This is the first time I have ever rented baby equiptment before. We rented a crib and an umbrella stroller. Service was excellent and easy as pie. I placed the order online. The equiptment was at our room when we arrived and they came to pick it up the day we left. The next time we vacation we will be using this service from this company again.

Ashley S.

Posted on: 04/28/2018

Excellent service! Rented a full size crib, high chair, beach umbrella and beach rolling cooler. Everything was clean and in good condition. All equipment was delivered to our rental condo and was ready when we arrived and was picked up the day we left. Ordered online!

martha b.

Posted on: 04/28/2018

ABC Baby Rental is excellent! This is the third year we have rented equipment on line. We love knowing that our items will be waiting in our condo for us upon arrival and that we don’t have to worry about returning the items as ABC comes to collect them. The quality has been great and the price is fair if not a deal (especially when renting beach umbrellas).

Bob P.

Posted on: 04/27/2018

Great online system for ordering, prompt courteous follow up for delivery and pickup and friendly, courteous people for dropping off and picking up....all at a very reasonable rate.......thank you ABC rentals.

Nancy B.

Posted on: 04/26/2018

This wonderful rental company provided us with all the equipment we needed for a busy toddler. The service was great! We will use them again for sure....

Rita P.

Posted on: 04/24/2018

So easy! Needed a crib and it was delivered before we arrived and picked up after we left! Thank you!

Lynn G.

Posted on: 04/23/2018

This is the MOST reliable and convenient service of its type in the area. This is the 4th year in a row I've arranged various needed items for my grandchildren (infants - 5 years) and will continue to count on ABC!

Charmaine M.

Posted on: 04/22/2018

We had excellent service from ABC. We had a small issue with a couple of things and they fixed our issues in less than 24 hours. The items that we rented were clean and current. Delivery was on time and exactly what we had ordered. Thank you.

Julie S.

Posted on: 04/22/2018

What a great help for our beach wedding! Loved the beach wagon for hauling items!

Jayne B.

Posted on: 04/22/2018

Great service! Pack and Play was perfect - loved that a sheet was included. The toy bin was just what our 2yr old and 4yr old needed.

Helen S.

Posted on: 04/17/2018

You were close by our home & offered just what we needed for our 2yr. Old granddaughter’s visit from Ca....service and items were wonderful!! Thanks so much

Bev P.

Posted on: 04/16/2018

Your service was excellent. A very tall, very pleasant and personable young man delivered and set up the wooden crib which was in great condition and very clean. It was picked up from our carport while we were out. Easy peasy!!! Would highly recommend ABC!

Gail R.

Posted on: 04/16/2018

The car seat we rented was in perfect condition. It was easy to pick up and return. We would definitely rent from you again. A friend recommended you to us and we would recommend you to others. Thank you!

Jennifer Z.

Posted on: 04/16/2018

This is such an amazing service to have when traveling with a baby!! They have so many items to rent that would be too hard to travel with. Stroller, pack n play, mattress, sheets, baby bath, play mat, exersaucer, etc! This made my 1st travel experience with a baby feel like a success. The drop-off and pick up we’re SO appreciated! Thank you so much!

Krysta W.

Posted on: 04/15/2018

We rented a house on siesta key with a 3.5 month old and three 4 year olds. Needed baby equipment and toys to keep the big kids busy. Thank goodness for ABC. So easy to go on the website pick what you want and have it there waiting when you arrive! So easy and convenient and clean! Thanks so much! Will be using and referring this company everytime!

Nancy Z.

Posted on: 04/14/2018

So easy The cribs and high chairs were waiting by the front door when we arrived We put them back by the front door for pick up when we left Stress free Thank you so much

Jackie B.

Posted on: 04/14/2018

This was our 3rd time using ABC and it was another great experience! Will be using you on our next visit to Siesta Key.

Valerie G.

Posted on: 04/13/2018

This was our second time using ABC rentals and we have had such a great experience both times. Everything was very clean and set up like promised. Will use them every time we travel.

Marji B.

Posted on: 04/12/2018

Great customer service. Changes handled quickly. On time pick up and delivery. Highly recommend

Mattea H.

Posted on: 04/11/2018

Equipment was delivered/picked up/set up as promised. Good quality of products, will definitely use again!

Monica S.

Posted on: 04/11/2018

Delievery and pickup was on time. Products were clean.

Gulfcoast Holiday Homes M.

Posted on: 04/10/2018

Good service at reasonable prices. Clean products and always on time. Thank you!

Donna D.

Posted on: 04/09/2018

This is our fifth time using ABC Baby & Beach Rentals. Always a pleasure dealing with this company. Delivery and pickup from our condo is always easy. Staff are always courteous and extremely helpful. Recommend highly.

Mary K H.

Posted on: 04/09/2018

We are snow birds and depend on ABC when our grandchildren visit. Everything is clean and in good order and they have everything we need at a very reasonable rate. It is extremely convenient as I can order on line or by phone. The equipment is delivered to the house and picked up when we are finished. You can also talk to a real person if you have questions. Great service!

Nicholas G.

Posted on: 04/07/2018

First time renter from the self service on Anna Marie. Was very skeptical on the self service aspect. Rented a crib and holy cow was it easy. Pick up and return was super easy and affordable. Will definitely be recommending ABC to friends, family, and anyone else that would listen :)

Leah K.

Posted on: 04/07/2018

Fourth year renting from ABC. Quality rental items and reliable delivery service. Makes traveling with a toddler a breeze instead of having to lug tons of gear down with us. Thanks!

Dianne V.

Posted on: 04/07/2018

Oh My Word! I have never given a review before. I thought it necessary I give this company a review. ABC rental has been over the top. A Very, very, very well-run organization. This is the second year we’ve used them. I’m looking forward to using them next year. They were more than accommodating with helping us with our order. We had to return the car seats later in the afternoon as we had to take the children to the airport. They were very helpful in letting us split the pick up Order. Good job ABC RENTAL!

Holli S.

Posted on: 04/07/2018

This is the second year in a row we have rented car seats from ABC Baby Rental and we have absolutely loved them. Their products are in excellent condition and clean and it is very easy to pick up and drop off items. When we return, we will definitely be using this company again!

Chuck C.

Posted on: 04/05/2018

First time renter due to grandkids visiting from Malibu California and needing two roll away beds. Delivery and pickup was on time and the driver was Very courteous! Thanks!

nancy s.

Posted on: 04/05/2018

Gal on phone very patient. Answered questions and followed up. Delivery person very polite and friendly. Delivery and pickup times were as specified. Good job to all involved. Bed also was clean which is of huge importance to us.

Marcia C.

Posted on: 04/02/2018

Have been renting through ABC for 11 years! Grandchildren are growing up now, but we still needed a jogger stroller and car seats. The ease for pick up and drop off was terrific! The equipment was in perfect shape! Many thanks !!!

Denise P.

Posted on: 04/02/2018

Excellent service and the items we rented were in excellent condition. I would highly recommend for any of your vacation needs.

Joyce S.

Posted on: 04/01/2018

We used ABC to rent two cribs while we spent a week in Siesta Key. The cribs were completely set up and in perfect shape when we arrived, and picked up shortly after we left. Thank you ABC Baby Rentals

RoseAnn D.

Posted on: 04/01/2018

We have been using ABC Rentals for 6 yrs. We have never had a problem. Delivery & pick up, always as scheduled. We would definitely recommend.

Jill H.

Posted on: 03/31/2018

exceptional ease of pick up and return. equipment was great

Pat O.

Posted on: 03/31/2018

ABC is a true partner in your Florida traveling. This was the 4th year we have used them and their service is exceptional. Leave all the baby stuff behind and let ABC do the rest. Delivery and pick up to your vacation makes it all so easy and carefree. Perfect way to start and end your vacation...ABC Baby and Beach Rentals.

Dan T.

Posted on: 03/31/2018

Quick and easy to order, fair prices. So much easier than trying to bring everything.

Chris S.

Posted on: 03/31/2018

Everything was perfect! So easy - reserving online, waiting at the house, pick up. Products were clean and in great condition. Thanks!

Christen N.

Posted on: 03/31/2018

ABC Baby Rentals makes it so easy to have all of the baby/child equipment you need, but don't want to travel with. Our items were delivered to our condo before we arrived and were picked up on our departure date. We didn't have to do a thing! I highly recommend them for all of your baby/child needs.

John B.

Posted on: 03/29/2018

The chair was delivered in a timely manner it was clean and up-to-date the return was very easy I would highly recommend this company for any of your rentals

Cynthia R.

Posted on: 03/29/2018

Excellent equipment that arrived when expected and picked up when expected. Polite efficient service. We've used ABC RENTALS 3 years in a row. 5 stars !

Denise O.

Posted on: 03/28/2018

ABC rentals was great. They set up and packed up the pack and play. It was so easy!

Lindsey R.

Posted on: 03/28/2018

Great service! Everything was clean and well organized. We will use ABC again when we return to Sarasota!

Janine H.

Posted on: 03/27/2018

ABC made the process extremely easy. The chairs were almost brand new and in terrific condition. Will definitely use again.

Julie M.

Posted on: 03/27/2018

Pack and play was waiting for us. Easy pickup and return

Marcia W.

Posted on: 03/26/2018

Timely delivery and pickup, nice equipment

Debbie H.

Posted on: 03/26/2018

Great service and very good products. Thank you!

sally O.

Posted on: 03/25/2018

Everything was perfect. Drop off and delivery were exactly on time and the items were as ordered. Everything was just fine and I plan to rent items next year!

Barbara B.

Posted on: 03/25/2018

I rented a high chair and a crib/play pen with a mattress. It came with a fitted sheet, thank goodness. Everything was clean & ready to use. I didn't realize that I could ask for a delivery, so I picked up & dropped off these items using the back door keyed entry, when nobody was in the store. Everything went as expected. I would definitly rent from this vendor again.
From ABC Baby & Beach Rentals: Thank you for this nice review!

H. C.

Posted on: 03/25/2018

Service was very good. I will definitely use ABC again next year (2019).

Jacci O.

Posted on: 03/25/2018

We rented a beach wagon and wheeled cooler - items were waiting for us upon our arrival at our beach rental - we promptly received an email that the items had been picked up. Items were clean and in good working order. We will definitely use ABC when we visit Siesta Key again.

Keaven O.

Posted on: 03/24/2018

Items waiting for us when we arrived for our vacation. Quality items. Will use rental service each time we are in Siesta Key.

Sandra S.

Posted on: 03/22/2018

Very happy with the ease of rental; convenient locations, variety of items and in good, clean condition. Pricing very reasonable. Made traveling much easier by renting rather than transporting through airports. Would highly recomment!

Susan L.

Posted on: 03/22/2018

Very happy with the delivery and pick up of items. The drivers are curtious and prompt. Would definitely use you again. Joy!!!!!

Shirley B.

Posted on: 03/21/2018

They were very efficient with the delivery and pickup. The equipment was exactly what we needed. Thank-you

STANFORD W.

Posted on: 03/19/2018

Service excellent. Delivery on time, pick up on time. Merchandise clean and in good shape! Well done!!

Linda G.

Posted on: 03/18/2018

Excellent service, including pickup and delivery

Michelle H.

Posted on: 03/17/2018

We had a crib already set up for us in our condo rental when we arrived (highchair and beach tent too). It was so wonderful to not have to worry about where the baby would sleep! Traveling with kids can be stressful and you all made things a lot easier.

Larry M.

Posted on: 03/17/2018

This was our first time renting from ABC Rentals. The rental process was very simple and everything was delivered on time. The high chair and pack and play were in excellent condition and very clean. Having them pick everything up is a bonus. We also appreciated the follow up emails when items were delivered and picked up. Will definitely use them again.

Terri R.

Posted on: 03/17/2018

Great service, delivered everything and picked up. We rented multiple pieces, all clean and ready to go. Takes the stress out of traveling with little ones. Thank you!!

Judy P.

Posted on: 03/16/2018

Our daughter found the quality of the car seat we rented from ABC was excellent compared to the one we rented last year from another outlet. Convenient method of pickup and return.

Bonney D.

Posted on: 03/16/2018

I was a little leery about the “help yourself” way of doing business but everything was so impeccably organized and the instructions so complete that I wound up loving the idea! The Pack N Play was in perfect condition too!

mary f.

Posted on: 03/16/2018

Chairs and umbrella delivers and picked up on time. Very easy,pleasant process. Will use again next year.

Sue S.

Posted on: 03/16/2018

Rented extra beds and boogie boards for our grandchildren. Dealing with ABC Rentals was great right from the booking experience to delivery and pick up. The beds were clean and comfortable and the service was courteous and reliable. Will definitely use again.

Doris V.

Posted on: 03/15/2018

Used self serve for the first time. Flawless. Wld and have recommended ABC Baby Rental.

Roberta W.

Posted on: 03/15/2018

I am a repeat costumer and have always been very pleased. The car seat arrives clean; the high chairs are in excellent condition. I would recommend ABC to anyone needing baby supplies.

Amanda B.

Posted on: 03/15/2018

This is our second time renting car seats from ABC rentals and it's been flawless. Thanks so much for help making our vacation simple!

Laura L.

Posted on: 03/14/2018

This is a great place to use if traveling with little ones. We had 3 cribs and 2 car seats delivered and everything was in excellent condition! When we arrived we realized we needed a baby gate. I called and was able to go pick it up even though it was after hours. Made our trip less stressful! Thank you! Will definitely use again!

Judy F.

Posted on: 03/13/2018

Excellent timely service. Our cots arrived on time requested and were picked up on departure day without a hitch. Couldn't have had better service. Thank- you.

Jon C.

Posted on: 03/13/2018

Very well done !

Laura B.

Posted on: 03/13/2018

I was extremely pleased with the entire rental process. It was easy to reserve items on their website, and they called the day before with a one-hour delivery and pick-up window. The delivery people were professional and the rented items were in good shape. My almost two-year old grandson loved the play mat and box of cars, which included a toy police station. I will definitely use them again.

Peter T.

Posted on: 03/11/2018

Excellent timely service

Vada K.

Posted on: 03/10/2018

Couldn’t have been easier! I ordered exactly what we needed online and the baby items were set up and ready to use when we arrived at our resort. On departure day, we left without a care and ABC picked up our rental equipment and emailed me a receipt. I wish every rental experience was this smooth!!!

Vada K.

Posted on: 03/10/2018

Couldn’t have been easier! I ordered exactly what we needed online and the baby items were set up and ready to use when we arrived at our resort. On departure day, we left without a care and ABC picked up our rental equipment and emailed me a receipt. I wish every rental experience was this smooth!!!

Kathleen K.

Posted on: 03/09/2018

Super helpful and delivery was on time and easy!

Adrianne S.

Posted on: 03/08/2018

This was so convenient during our recent stay! I had a pack and play and beach toys delievered to our condo and it was on time and in great condition! So thankful I found this place that way I didn’t have to pack as much for my kids!

Sarah S.

Posted on: 03/06/2018

It was so convenient and great to be able to rent from you, once again. Everything arrived on time and was in terrific condition. Having a baby visit is wonderful but also stressful. Being able to rent reliably from ABC Baby Rentals is very much appreciated! Five stars to you! I'll be in touch again next year.

Lauren C.

Posted on: 03/06/2018

ABC Baby & Beach Rentals made it very easy to rent a crib for my two year while we were on vacation in Anna Maria. It was in excellent condition and it was easy to set up and take down. They were understanding when there was confusion about self-pick up. I would definitely recommend renting from them and I will do so again in the future - much more convenient than having to travel with a pack n play!

Christine S.

Posted on: 03/05/2018

Wonderful service. Delivery & pickup on time. Equipment was clean and in like new condition. I will be using them every time my grandchildren visit.

Jeni M.

Posted on: 03/05/2018

Have used ABC rental for 4 years now and it has always been excellent. All equipment in excellent condition and easy to order,pick up and return. Thanks again.

Jane P.

Posted on: 03/05/2018

I have rented from ABC Baby & Beach for 4-5 years. They have been excellent. They beds I have rented were in good shape. This year they delivered the wrong size sheets but corrected it the next day. Delivery and pick-up was as stated. I will rent from them again.

Debbie & P.

Posted on: 03/04/2018

We have used ABC Rental for several years. Outstanding customer service - always kind, attentive and everything is delivered on time and picked up! Great selection. Thank you ABC!

Gary H.

Posted on: 03/03/2018

Excellent service. Never met the staff, but baby "pack and play" was there when we arrived, and picked up after we left. Good price on the rental, certainly worth not having to carry our own pack and play on our vacation.

Sarah H.

Posted on: 03/03/2018

I had a fantastic experience renting from ABC, they were efficient and accommodated a second request, with delivery, within 24 hrs. Highly recommend their service for travelling families!

Deb K.

Posted on: 03/03/2018

Delivered right on time, friendly staff and picked up after I had to leave for the airport.

Bill K.

Posted on: 03/03/2018

Perfect service, again. Thank you!

Jess M.

Posted on: 03/03/2018

Company was great to work with. Had trouble entering the building and was unable to get our items the day of pick up. ABC rentals made it right by delivering the items and then upgrading the small portable highchair for a actual child highchair which was great! Thank you so much for making it easy. Would highly recommend.

Johanna D.

Posted on: 03/02/2018

Very convienent and timely. Pack and play was at rental when we arrived and they came to pick it up whe we left. Thank you

Wayne D.

Posted on: 03/02/2018

Third year in a row of renting cribs, highchairs for our many grandchildren when they visit and it has always been excellent. Like new and always clean furniture, incredibly pleasant and helpful delivery people (who deliver and pick up on time!) and an ease to adjust our order this past year. We highly recommend ABC Baby & Beach Rentals and will certainly call them again when we return next year.

Patricia C.

Posted on: 02/27/2018

Used the self-serve facility. The equipment was very clean and in like new condition. Very satisfied and would recommend.

Dan G.

Posted on: 02/26/2018

This is the second year that I have rented from ABC, and both experiences have been great.

Liz S.

Posted on: 02/26/2018

Prompt and courteous service. Equipment in fairly good shape. Would recommend using their service

Beth M.

Posted on: 02/26/2018

Arrived as scheduled. Bed was in good shape.

Linda F.

Posted on: 02/24/2018

We were very happy with rental of the double jogger. So convenient and efficient with your delivery service.

Dona C.

Posted on: 02/24/2018

Good service,good equipment. Like the ease of ordering & delivery.

David J.

Posted on: 02/24/2018

Fantastic value and adjusted to our schedule - I can't imagine how much harder the trip would have been without them!

Sandy C.

Posted on: 02/23/2018

Service, price and cleanliness were all excellent. I have rented pack&plays, toys and bikes. Never been disappointed. Highly recommend.

Becky G.

Posted on: 02/23/2018

Very easy, on time delivery and pickup. Definitely recommend this company!

Joe M.

Posted on: 02/22/2018

Service was super and the rental items were all clean and in excellent condition.

S R.

Posted on: 02/21/2018

We rented a backless booster seat for the car. It was clean and perfect. ABC Baby rental delivered it and picked it up when we were done. They called prior to coming each time. Excellent service. We highly recommend using them for any baby rental.

Ellen L.

Posted on: 02/21/2018

They are So easy to deal with! No brainer - used their delivery and pick up option. Pete who delivered the car seat and stroller was very helpful and explained how everything worked and how to open and close the stroller. I am definitely using them again next time my grandchildren visit! Thank you ABC!

Jon B.

Posted on: 02/21/2018

On time, friendly, good follow up, good equipment, and affordable.

sherry w.

Posted on: 02/21/2018

Great service, product, and prices!

Michele T.

Posted on: 02/21/2018

What a perfect experience from drop off to pickup. Highly recommend!!!!

Amy P.

Posted on: 02/21/2018

Awesome service, clean products and great prices. They had no problems with me extending my agreement with them last minute when I decided to stay for an extra 5 days. I will use again when traveling in the area.

Sally B.

Posted on: 02/20/2018

Roll away bed soooo much better than before!!! Way to go new owners!!!!!!

JoAnn M.

Posted on: 02/19/2018

Great experience! Love the new Siesta Key 24hr pick up/return. Very convieant and great product. Will defiantly use again!

Al F.

Posted on: 02/18/2018

Easy, efficient, prompt on delivery & pickup. 4th year we’ve used! Reasonably priced also!

Chelsea W.

Posted on: 02/16/2018

When I found out our inn did not provide cribs I was steered to ABC Baby and Beach Rentals. Our flights came in late in the evening and left early in the morning, so I did not have any personal contact with someone, but there was timely communication through emails. I have never used a baby gear rental service before, but I thought this experience was excellent! So nice not to have to haul bulky gear on a plane. The crib was set up in the correct room for me. The sheets and bumper, although thin, were clean, soft, and had a neutral smell to them (no strong detergent smell). I also rented a booster high chair, jogging stroller, boogie board, sand toys and some outdoor balls and frisbee type toys. The booster seat strap had to be rethreaded in order to stay tight, but I managed to do that within minutes. The stroller, was a bit worn, and had a squeaky wheel, but the tires were all inflated and it was clean, so it served its purpose. We received a ton of sand toys (like 50), which my almost 2 year old adored. We were missing the ball to play paddle ball, but my 7 year old had a lot of fun with the volleyball, frisbee and boogie board. All in all it was a good experience and if we return to the area I will definitely use ABC rental again.

Rebecca M.

Posted on: 02/13/2018

The service was efficient. Pick up and drop off personnel were on time and courteous. We rented crib and bedding, two car seats, a stroller and miscellaneous other items. We did have a few issues: The stroller was finicky to open and close (no instructions) and it also wasn't easy to figure out how to secure the car seats in my minivan. Clips to secure the children into the car seats were also finicky but we managed. (Maybe provide some tips on a printout!?) The crib bumbers were well-worn and thin. These issues notwithstanding, overall our needs were met and we will use ABC again in the future.
From ABC Baby & Beach Rentals: Thank you for the review. We normally have instructions online with most complicated items. We will talk to our IT department to also add links into booking confirmation emails to find them with one click. Thanks again and hope to have you back soon!

Michael J.

Posted on: 02/12/2018

Everything went extremely well. Delivery came as promised and setup was easy. The only issue we had was that we were called on Saturday saying pickup would be Sunday but no one came until Monday. Other than that, we had no issues.

Laura B.

Posted on: 02/11/2018

Made our trip super easy!!!! Thank you, xiuls not have picked a better sevice!

Marilyn S.

Posted on: 02/07/2018

Nice to deal with; folding twin bed was clean with bed cover; my daughter said it was not comfortable;

Ginger S.

Posted on: 02/05/2018

Love the 24 hour access, pack and play was great, staff very helpful!

Barbara S.

Posted on: 02/01/2018

Crib totally met a new mother's expectation on her first travel experience. Great service in and out of timeshare using staff to access apt.

joan R.

Posted on: 01/31/2018

Very good service. Staff was profesional and courteous.

Tom C.

Posted on: 01/31/2018

Nice car sear and booster. Jogging stroller has seen its better days. Staff very accommodating and helpful! Delivery was right on time! Will use again next year when the kids come again!

Roberta W.

Posted on: 01/29/2018

I was very pleased; very polite delivery/pick up people; the car seat and the high chair were both in top condition. I expect to be using ABC again in about 5-6 weeks and will certainly tell others.

Lisa A.

Posted on: 01/27/2018

Great options, super easy to use. I placed my order about a week in advance, left my instructions and everything was there before we arrived. The crib was set up and ready to use - which was so helpful since we flew in late at night. I would highly recommend and use again.

Mike S.

Posted on: 01/26/2018

We were late placing our order before our trip, and did it hours before they opened. They delivered all the products and placed them in the house that morning! They even went to the rental place to get the keys, come to the rental house put everything inside including the crib upstairs! Locked the door and drove back to the rental company to drop off the keys. We will use again. Equipment was a good condition. Thank you for your help.
From ABC Baby & Beach Rentals: Thanks for the nice review! We are happy all worked out for you. Have a fun vacation!

michelle j.

Posted on: 01/26/2018

It was super easy to order what we needed on line and then have it delivered on the day we needed it. ABC emailed us to give us a time when they would pick it up at the end (we didn't have to be home). Once it was picked up, they emailed us to tell us it had been returned. They were very efficient and the product was good. We will use them again!

Whitney G.

Posted on: 01/24/2018

ABC Baby & Beach Rentals made our vacation to the Sarasota area a breeze! It was so nice to have the items we needed at our destination when we arrived, completely prepared and set up for us. The drop off and pick up was seamless, and the products were exactly what we expected. Would definitely use them again, and recommend them to anyone!

Mary B.

Posted on: 01/22/2018

This is the second time we rented from ABC for our granddaughter's visit. The car seats both times were clean and in great condition. This time we also rented a box of toys for her to have for play and there was a good variety of things for her age that kept her interested. We have recommended ABC to friends and family (local and visitors) because of their great service and products. The convenience of being able to order online easily and have the items delivered and picked up is a huge plus to us because of our jobs and schedules.

Christine B.

Posted on: 01/21/2018

We have always used ABC for our grandchilden and we also have them listed on our website for our guests to use them as well. We had the crib this past week for our 1 1/2 yr old granddaughter and we appreciate the great service, delivery as well as pick up. We also have a guest on property who had several things delivered yesterday and they were happy to see everything upon arrival. Thank you Bob and Lynn for your continued - excellent service Bill and Chris Bushman, Mgr Sea Club 1 Longboat Key

Brenda H.

Posted on: 01/19/2018

It was all done over the phone so they had the wrong spelling of my name and so I never got an email with the access code. When I called they couldn't find my order, due to the wrong spelling. Once we got that straight it was easy peasy! Easy and convenient! The equipment was clean and drop off just as easy as pick up! Loved it!

Jamie S.

Posted on: 01/18/2018

Delivery and pick up was great....clean crib...mattress maybe could have been a little nicer...( it was more like you would have in a pack and play) but it was clean..so that is the most important. I would definitely use ABC rentals again...

Marilyn G.

Posted on: 01/18/2018

The booster seats we rented were in great condition. Pickup and return went smoothly. The company was very accommodating when we had to delay our rental for one week. Would definitely use them again.

Patti W.

Posted on: 01/12/2018

Very professional service, clean and sturdy baby furniture. My granddaughter slept like an angel! I will use ABC rentals again!

Gloria B.

Posted on: 01/07/2018

ABC Baby rentals has always been fair to us on multiple occasions. The company delivers in a timely fashion and pick-up is also as promised. Of course we could choose other rental companies, but why would we when we know what we're getting and not be surprised by other companies not doing what they promised.

Barbara W.

Posted on: 01/07/2018

Always use ABC for Baby rentals and they are the BEST. So accommodating and great equipment.

Wendy S.

Posted on: 01/05/2018

This was the second time I have ordered baby furniture from ABC for my granddaughter. Their service is efficient and always on time we have been very happy with baby crib, swing and toys all arrived immaculate.

Tom A.

Posted on: 01/05/2018

Awesome service and company!

Carla B.

Posted on: 01/04/2018

Great Service!!

Pamela D.

Posted on: 01/04/2018

Great set!

Dr. Kim F.

Posted on: 01/04/2018

Great company and service:)!

Margaret N.

Posted on: 01/02/2018

My parents rented from ABC years ago. Now I am renting baby equipment. The delivery times scheduled were as were promised. As well the toddler bed and table and chairs were in good condition. My grandaughter really enjoyed her “pink” bed. I will definitely use ABC again. Thank you.

Rosemarie S.

Posted on: 12/30/2017

Highly recommend this company! They make everything SO easy! We ordered the travel crib online and paid the smal fee so it was delivered to our rental unit on AMI. The pack and play was like new and worked out great for our grandson. The pick up service made leaving our vacation in paradise a breeze! Thank you ABC Baby Rental!

Walter S.

Posted on: 12/28/2017

We have used ABC Baby & Beach Rentals for several years and have always had a great experience. The items have been in very good condition and are delivered and picked up exactly on time. Great selection of baby and toddler gear, reasonable prices, and friendly customer service too! We will definitely use them for our next vacation!

Mary E.

Posted on: 12/28/2017

I have used several rental agencies in Florida over the course of 8 years and five grandchildren. ABC was the best by far. Ordering was efficient, delivery and pick-up was within the time frame specified by phone the day before, crib was sturdy, mattress thick and firm. A very professional operation.

Per-Kristian H.

Posted on: 12/27/2017

Fantastic service. Called around 3 pm. The highchair and crib was delivered one hour later. Nice and clean. Very professional and convenient.

Jeff C.

Posted on: 12/16/2017

Had a small issue with the rollaway we ordered when it first arrived. Called in and they took care of it right away. Impressive

Priscilla R.

Posted on: 12/13/2017

This was our second time renting baby items from ABC. Way easier than buying the items and having to store them, possibly never using them again. Very convenient. Items arrive clean as a whistle. They get picked up on time. No storage problems. And the younger parents know exactly how these modern gadgets work!! I even got extra points from the mom for ordering a thicker mattress for the pack n play! Takes a lot of the stress out of a visit from the baby!!

Linda L.

Posted on: 12/11/2017

We rented a beach wheelchair and a shower chair for my elderly dad. He so enjoyed his rides on the beach. Service was excellent.

Janet H.

Posted on: 12/11/2017

I have rented children's car seats high chairs and pack and play over 5 yrs from here and they have always been very accommodating. Thank you for being there for all us grandmas.

Robert B.

Posted on: 12/06/2017

Everything was great, delivery on time, order was complete, all the items were as ordered and clean, and finally they picked up the items on time

Wendy M.

Posted on: 12/06/2017

This is a great service for Grandparents who just need baby gear for a short period. They dropped off items rented on time, clean and ready to go for our little Grandaughter. Will use this service again!

Dale N.

Posted on: 12/06/2017

The pack and play was in great condition and served us very well for the brief weekend. It was easy to pick up and return. Thank you for this service !

Nancy H.

Posted on: 12/01/2017

Our darling grandson was very happy with the highchair and pack & play we rented! Courteous service and easy pickup & return. Thank you ABC rental.

Joan C.

Posted on: 11/29/2017

We were very pleased with the items we received and having them delivered and picked up was great !!

Donald G.

Posted on: 11/29/2017

Delivered and pick up ontime

Maureen w.

Posted on: 11/27/2017

everything was in my residence when I arrived, great condition.

Cynthis C.

Posted on: 11/26/2017

The rental process was very easy, the equipment was clean and in good shape. Easy pick up, easy return, will use it again

Marjorie S.

Posted on: 11/24/2017

Service was great, very dependable and the rollaway bed was comfortable for my adult granddaughter.i will definitely call ABC Baby and Beach Rental again when I need something to rent .

Beth V.

Posted on: 11/17/2017

I have used Abc Rental for many years now! They are superb in every way!

Linda N.

Posted on: 11/12/2017

I ordered a crib and high chair. Both were of quality, prompt delivery and pick up, and very clean. Thank you

Virginia S.

Posted on: 11/11/2017

Will definitely use again. Crib clean, delivery and pickup prompt and efficient. Thank you.

Dennis H.

Posted on: 11/05/2017

We rented 2 beach lounge chairs for the week. Chairs were in good condition and delivered promptly. Great service. Definitely will rent again when in Siesta Key.

Tricia H.

Posted on: 10/30/2017

We rented a crib for the week and a beach umbrella. They had both items at the rental before we even arrived. Easiest rental process I have ever experienced.

Mary P.

Posted on: 10/23/2017

We rented a crib for our grandson for whom we were babysitting. Crib was in excellent condition and the pickup & delivery service went as smooth as possible. I'd highly recommend this company.

Greg B.

Posted on: 10/09/2017

Items were delivered to the unit and were there waiting when we arrived. Great service. Items as advertised. Easy transaction

Linda M.

Posted on: 09/24/2017

Please read my previous review. This is the fourth year we have rented from AA Baby Rentals. Thank you, once again for continuing your offering of a wide variety of products and for providing excellent service.

Jessica L.

Posted on: 09/17/2017

This was the first time we rented anything for a vacation before. Was really impressed. I ordered what I wanted to rent via the internet and it was at the condo when we arrived and we didn't have to bother with it when we let the condo. I would rent from them again!

Bob H.

Posted on: 08/26/2017

Service was great. On time delivery and pick-up. Highly recommend.

Kathryn L.

Posted on: 08/26/2017

Great service. Beach chairs and canopy made our stay at the beach quite comfortable.

Lou D.

Posted on: 08/25/2017

Perfect! Fair pricing, on time delivery and pick up. Bed and mattress were in very good condition..

Lori E.

Posted on: 08/21/2017

Excellent service from beginning to end. Rented a crib, highchair, beach chairs, and a beach cart. All in great shape and clean. 2 thumbs up!

Katie W.

Posted on: 08/14/2017

Everything was just as described and ready for us when we arrived. Traveling with children and all their stuff can be stressful, but your company took all the stress out of it. We will definitely recommend and use again! Thank you!

michelle c.

Posted on: 07/31/2017

Thank you for your excellent service. The beach canopy we ordered was in perfect condition and easy to assemble. I will definitely use your services again.

Tiffany S.

Posted on: 07/27/2017

Everything was waiting when we arrived at our rental. The items were super clean and in great condition. Ordering online was super easy and I would use your service again.

Sue V.

Posted on: 07/24/2017

Everything was great! It was so convenient to rent the necessary baby equipment and have it waiting for us at our vacation house. All items were of good quality and very clean. We rented the pack & play, high chair, beach toys, wagon, & Mega blocks. Company was great with my many questions, too! Highly recommend!!

Mindy S.

Posted on: 07/24/2017

Excellent!! I would definitely recommend them to anyone with a baby who is visiting the area. It couldn't have been easier to rent from them, and everything we rented was in great shape! Thanks for making it easier to travel with a baby!

Victoria H.

Posted on: 07/18/2017

Everything was perfect! I couldn't have asked for more! I ordered a pack and play and a high chair. Everything was clean and worked well! The company was easy to work with! They answered all of my questions prior to arriving and dropped off and picked up as expected! 100% positive remarks!

Teresa B.

Posted on: 07/17/2017

We rented 2 play pens, highchair and a walker for my 2 grandchildren. It was delivered and picked up. Everything was clean and worked out great. We plan to go back to Anna Maria Island next year and would definitely use this company again.

Arden C.

Posted on: 07/17/2017

This was our first experience renting baby equipment. We rented pack and plays, a high chair, sound machines and a bed rail. All were in great condition. They were delivered before our arrival and picked up after our departure. It took a good amount of stress out of traveling with little ones. We will be renting from A&A again!

Cristina D.

Posted on: 07/12/2017

Excellent service and product. Will be using them again next year!

Kristina K.

Posted on: 07/12/2017

Excellent service, good products. We ordered bed and baby highchair - all came in in time. Good customer service as well. Would recommend to a friend.

Bryce W.

Posted on: 07/04/2017

Worked exactly as advertised, Great service!

Marnie M.

Posted on: 07/02/2017

Had what I needed, delivered on time and picked up on schedule. Very fair prices!

Chrissy B.

Posted on: 06/29/2017

We've been renting for years and have always been very satisfied. The items are clean and always there when we check in.

Gage S.

Posted on: 06/26/2017

Good price,great service.

Kaleena D.

Posted on: 06/26/2017

Service was excellent! Crib and Puddle Jumper were dropped off before our arrival and picked up after our departure. Both were in excellent condition and a huge help to make our vacation more comfortable! I would highly recommend A&A Baby & Beach Rentals to everyone!

Tom J.

Posted on: 06/19/2017

Good pricing, timely delivery; and the chair was study and well maintained.

Stacy J.

Posted on: 06/08/2017

Great service, great rates! Highly recommend A&A for your rental needs! The ease of ordering and great delivery service are two reasons my family will use this service again when we are in the Sarasota area!

Helen K.

Posted on: 06/08/2017

We rented a car seat from the A&A Baby & Beach Rental online store. It was super easy. We made our selection, paid and set the dates all online. They delivered the car seat and picked it up right on time. This allowed us to enjoy the visit from our kids and not have to worry about our granddaughters safety, while we were driving in the car. Thank you, A&A Baby and Beach Rentals!

Stacy J.

Posted on: 06/08/2017

Great service, great rates! Highly recommend A&A for your rental needs! The ease of ordering and great delivery service are two reasons my family will use this service again when we are in the Sarasota area!

Larry E.

Posted on: 06/06/2017

The crib and high chair we rented were quality made and very clean. The service was top notch. Highly recommended

Leslee C.

Posted on: 06/02/2017

Everything we rented was in perfect condition, and the people that we dealt with were extremely professional. Will rent from them again.

Cathie B.

Posted on: 05/31/2017

Everything we rented was in perfect condition, exactly what we ordered, delivered and picked up on time. They were perfect! We will be using them again soon. Thanks A&A Baby & Beach - you helped make our vacation a success! We highly recommend them.

Amy A.

Posted on: 05/22/2017

Very easy to order. Associates were professional and even helped get the stroller set-up. I recommend and would rent from them again!

Georgette D.

Posted on: 05/22/2017

Great service everything i rented was in perfect condion. You will for sure hear from me next year. Thanks again. Ÿ˜‰Ÿ˜‰

lea F.

Posted on: 05/16/2017

This was the easiest part of my trip! The crib was clean and in fantastic condition. The bed linens were clean as well. The crib was delivered on time and we were given exactly as we were promised. Many Thanks!!

Hailey F.

Posted on: 05/14/2017

Excellent service! Made our vacation a breeze and will use everytime. Helped to turn our condo look like our home with everything we rented, cribs, highchairs, toys, riding cars etc. Delivery and pickup was no hassle at all. 5 stars all the way! Thank you!!

Meagan L.

Posted on: 05/09/2017

Great customer service. Would use again.

Lucy U.

Posted on: 05/09/2017

Excellent would highly recommend! We will definitely be using the service on our next trip.

Lindsey S.

Posted on: 05/01/2017

Excellent service! On time deliver and pickup. Very clean crib and bedding.

Eileen E.

Posted on: 05/01/2017

Great service! This is our second year of renting. This year we added life jackets for our grandchildren and they were able thrilled to enjoy the ocean with their parents. Crib and bedding is always clean. Customer service friendly, delivery and pickup on time. Great company.

Emily S.

Posted on: 05/01/2017

Clean products that arrived on time. My family and I were very pleased.

c m.

Posted on: 04/30/2017

always great service from the reservation on the phone, on time delivery and pickup.

Dan M.

Posted on: 04/24/2017

Great service! Will use them every time I'm in Longboat

ted s.

Posted on: 04/19/2017

our family does apporeciate the convenience and quality of service provuded for our soon to be 2 year old great grandson

Nicole G.

Posted on: 04/18/2017

We loved the ease of this, we just showed up at our rental, the items were already on the porch at 1pm the day of our arrival, and then we left them on our porch for pick up when we checked out. We rented a high chair, pack and play, and a beach umbrella. The items were clean and new. Perfect for our vacation with 3 kids!

Erika R.

Posted on: 04/12/2017

We were so pleased with the excellent service we received with our rental chairs and body boards. Our condo was out of beach chairs for the week and A&A came through with our last minute request. The chairs/boards were waiting for us when we arrived and all was in excellent condition. We received two different sizes of body boards (one regular and one for a smaller child). If we would have known there were two sizes, we would have requested two full size boards. Would highly recommend this company and will certainly use them again!

Ashley B.

Posted on: 04/11/2017

Great customer service! Items were delivered on time and very good quality for rental items! Highly recommend to anyone traveling in the Sarasota/Siesta Key area!

Nicole D.

Posted on: 04/10/2017

The service was quick and easy. They dropped the item off before I arrived and picked up after we left. Would def use them again.

Renee G.

Posted on: 04/10/2017

Delivery ON TIME. Pick up ON TIME. Mattress CLEAN. GREAT TO DO BUSINESS WITH THESE PEOPLE.

Barbara M.

Posted on: 04/10/2017

We were genuinely pleased with the service we received from A&A Baby. Karen was the 1st person I connected with when ordering crib, car seats etc for visiting grandchildren. She was so helpful. I also appreciated the call telling us the time of delivering and picking up. They were here when they said they would beŸ˜ Everything in great and clean condition. We be calling them again next year and do it all again!

Dolly K.

Posted on: 03/31/2017

I needed a car seat for a week. This was the first time I have used this service and was very satisfied. They delivered and picked up just as they said they would and we're kind enough to notify me the day before and verify the time of pickup and delivery. The next time I need baby furniture temporarily I will absolutely call this company!

Marilyn B.

Posted on: 03/28/2017

We have been using A&A baby rental for several years. I love that they are always here to deliver and pick up when they say they will so I don't have to waste time waiting!

Leslie O.

Posted on: 03/27/2017

They were great! So easy to order, great prices and drop off and pick up were easy. I would def recommend them and will be using them again!

Ann D.

Posted on: 03/27/2017

So easy! Online reservations, product as described and great customer service. Made the reservation online and asked for a phone call to let me know what time they would arrive on the day of delivery. Received a pleasant phone call the night before. They showed up exactly one time. The same for pickup. Will definitely use A&A Baby & Beach Rental again.

Laura V.

Posted on: 03/27/2017

They were extremely easy and streamlined to work with. We reserved ahead of time, all of our items were setup and ready to go when we arrived and they confirmed pickup before we departed. Traveling with little ones is not easy, but not having to worry about or transport extra gear made our trip that much more relaxing.

NANCY S.

Posted on: 03/21/2017

The product we rented was delivered as promised, the product (full-size crib) was excellent quality and clean, and your pickup from us was easy and on time. Nothing but good things to say about every aspect of your service. Would most definitely use your company again! Thank you so much.

Trish B.

Posted on: 03/20/2017

Ordering,delivery and pickup went seamlessly. Brilliant to offer buckets of toys! Those were a life saver

Chris T.

Posted on: 03/20/2017

Wonderful customer service! Equipment was clean arrived on time! Will continue to use them every year!

D G.

Posted on: 03/20/2017

I had rented a crib from another company when visiting my in laws in Florida; unfortunately, it was a compact crib and we needed a full size. The original company was unable to make the switch so I contacted ABC. Wow! The service was prompt and friendly, and the fib was immaculate. Many thanks!!
From ABC Baby & Beach Rentals: Thank you for your kind review. Just wanted to clarify that we are A & A Baby Equipment Rentals, NOT ABC Rentals ;-)

Karen K.

Posted on: 03/18/2017

You can't improve on perfect service! Thank you for making our kids visit so easy! We'll give you a call for next year! THANK YOU!

Peg T.

Posted on: 03/15/2017

The baby equipment we rented was clean and just what we wanted. The delivery people came right on time to deliver and pick up. We will be renting from you guys again!!! Thanks

S. F.

Posted on: 03/13/2017

Everything clean and prompt. My only complaint was that the pack and play did not come with the attachment for an infant. When we called back about that issue they did not have one. We made do, but wish that was spelled out. Other than that, we were very pleased.
From ABC Baby & Beach Rentals: Thank you for your review and the kind words. Regarding the Pack'n Play, 99 % of our customers do not request this attachment. Instead they choose our Rock'n Play sleeper. This is the reason for not carrying the attachment for infants with our Pack'n plays.

Sue C.

Posted on: 03/13/2017

Very professional and accommodating. Delivery and pick ups were done on time. I have used this company many times. Items are always clean and in excellent condition. High recommend them.

Kati A.

Posted on: 03/13/2017

We rented a crib and an assortment of toys and beach toys - everything was in great condition and delivered and picked up on time! Will definitely use again for future trips.

Nicole Z.

Posted on: 03/13/2017

Everything worked out perfect. Reduced a lot of stress with bringing our car seat on the plane. Everything was smooth, afforadable, and easy! Thank you :)

Frank B.

Posted on: 03/13/2017

Great variety of items, fair pricing and efficient delivery/pickup. We will use them again.

Jill K.

Posted on: 03/09/2017

We rented a car seat and it was in excellent condition. Drop off was on time and pick up was great since we are in Bradenton. Will definitely use again.

Nancy K.

Posted on: 03/09/2017

We rented a pack and play high chair and beach toys when we came to Florida for our vacation. Everything was clean and in good shape, they were at our resort when we arrived and they picked them up at the end. Was a wonderful service for us thanks a lot.

Lauren K.

Posted on: 03/08/2017

This is our second year renting from them and have had great experiences. Prompt delivery and the items are always in good condition. Great customer service and reliable service. We will definitely continue to use them going forward.

Jennifer T.

Posted on: 03/06/2017

Crib was delivered and picked up as committed. Will definitely rent again next year.

Chuck L.

Posted on: 03/02/2017

Third year renting. Reliable, courteous, fair pricing. Quality products. If we keep having grand children we will be a customer for at least a few more years!

Mary E.

Posted on: 02/25/2017

I've been using A&A for a few years now. Our new granddaughter was visiting and Gunther had all items I needed and....they deliver and pick up on the days you wish. Reliable, clean and prompt.

Sarah H.

Posted on: 02/25/2017

Excellent service with on time delivery and pick up. Very friendly and helpful company who made our vacation travel so much easier. We rented two car seats that were super clean and looked like new. This was our second time using A&A and we have nothing but good things to say about their service! We will definitely use them again in the future!

Braden S.

Posted on: 02/23/2017

We have used A&A for the last two years for our family vacations and have been very pleased both times! They have been great about scheduling drop-off and pick-up times, and our items have arrived in great condition. Our 2 year old has loved the toys in the toy bins and was very comfy in the crib. Thank you for making our vacation easier and more enjoyable!

Jamie P.

Posted on: 02/21/2017

These guys are awesome! The drop off and pick up were right on time (to the minute!) . We had a pack n play, high chair, walker toy and beach toys- all the things we rented were clean, safe and in excellent condition. We will definitely use them again when we visit the area. Thank you, A&A, for making our trip/packing easy and seamless!!

Arielle B.

Posted on: 11/29/2016

So convenient and easy. We rented a pack n play, booster seat and box of toys. Everything was waiting for us when we arrived and was in good condition. Would definitely use them again!

Asleigh L.

Posted on: 08/16/2016

We had a great rental experience with A & A Baby. All of the indoor and outdoor toys were well used! I will definitely rent with you again on out next trip to Sarasota!

Joyce M.

Posted on: 07/12/2016

As always, we were pleased with your rental service. The items were delivered and picked up promptly and are of high quality. We were especially impressed by the large amount and variety of beach toys included in the mesh bags.

Amber G.

Posted on: 07/06/2016

Thank you for the rental crib and jumper! Made a big difference on traveling this year. Will definitely use you guys again next year when we are back in Bradenton. Only thing is I wish the crib mattress was adjustable so we could have moved up the mattress to a higher height for a new born as it's hard bending that far down to put him in and pick him up when you aren't that tall. Thanks again!

Felicia S.

Posted on: 06/13/2016

We rented a pack n play, exersaucer, and beach tent. It was so great having the stuff delivered right to our condo and picked up there. So convenient. Everything was in great condition. Definitely would use them again.

Melissa I.

Posted on: 06/11/2016

Thank you so much, A & A Baby and Beach rentals! You made our vacation to Sarasota so much better. All of the equipment we ordered was in great condition. The drop off and pick up were seamless. The couple of times I had to call to clarify details of our order, the person I spoke with was courteous and friendly. We will definitely be using this company again on our next vacation.

Mary Kate D.

Posted on: 06/01/2016

We rented a selection of toys for a recent trip to Sarasota. The toys were delivered on time and very clean. Thank you!