2239 15th Street Sarasota FL 34237
941-921-7688 27.2653689 -82.5045309
  

Leave us a Review

Read Reviews

(130 reviews)

ABC Baby & Beach Rentals

2239 15th Street, Sarasota, FL, 34237

2239 15th Street Sarasota FL 34237

941-921-7688

5.0   (130 reviews)
Excellent
By submitting this form you authorize ABC Baby & Beach Rentals to share your review publicly on the web.

Thank You!

Thank you for taking the time to review our business. We appreciate your feedback.

Read Our Reviews

Posted on: 02/16/2018

When I found out our inn did not provide cribs I was steered to ABC Baby and Beach Rentals. Our flights came in late in the evening and left early in the morning, so I did not have any personal contact with someone, but there was timely communication through emails. I have never used a baby gear rental service before, but I thought this experience was excellent! So nice not to have to haul bulky gear on a plane. The crib was set up in the correct room for me. The sheets and bumper, although thin, were clean, soft, and had a neutral smell to them (no strong detergent smell). I also rented a booster high chair, jogging stroller, boogie board, sand toys and some outdoor balls and frisbee type toys. The booster seat strap had to be rethreaded in order to stay tight, but I managed to do that within minutes. The stroller, was a bit worn, and had a squeaky wheel, but the tires were all inflated and it was clean, so it served its purpose. We received a ton of sand toys (like 50), which my almost 2 year old adored. We were missing the ball to play paddle ball, but my 7 year old had a lot of fun with the volleyball, frisbee and boogie board. All in all it was a good experience and if we return to the area I will definitely use ABC rental again.

Posted on: 02/13/2018

The service was efficient. Pick up and drop off personnel were on time and courteous. We rented crib and bedding, two car seats, a stroller and miscellaneous other items. We did have a few issues: The stroller was finicky to open and close (no instructions) and it also wasn't easy to figure out how to secure the car seats in my minivan. Clips to secure the children into the car seats were also finicky but we managed. (Maybe provide some tips on a printout!?) The crib bumbers were well-worn and thin. These issues notwithstanding, overall our needs were met and we will use ABC again in the future.
From ABC Baby & Beach Rentals: Thank you for the review. We normally have instructions online with most complicated items. We will talk to our IT department to also add links into booking confirmation emails to find them with one click. Thanks again and hope to have you back soon!

Posted on: 02/12/2018

Everything went extremely well. Delivery came as promised and setup was easy. The only issue we had was that we were called on Saturday saying pickup would be Sunday but no one came until Monday. Other than that, we had no issues.

Posted on: 02/11/2018

Made our trip super easy!!!! Thank you, xiuls not have picked a better sevice!

Posted on: 02/07/2018

Nice to deal with; folding twin bed was clean with bed cover; my daughter said it was not comfortable;

Posted on: 02/05/2018

Love the 24 hour access, pack and play was great, staff very helpful!

Posted on: 02/01/2018

Crib totally met a new mother's expectation on her first travel experience. Great service in and out of timeshare using staff to access apt.

Posted on: 01/31/2018

Very good service. Staff was profesional and courteous.

Posted on: 01/31/2018

Nice car sear and booster. Jogging stroller has seen its better days. Staff very accommodating and helpful! Delivery was right on time! Will use again next year when the kids come again!

Posted on: 01/29/2018

I was very pleased; very polite delivery/pick up people; the car seat and the high chair were both in top condition. I expect to be using ABC again in about 5-6 weeks and will certainly tell others.

Posted on: 01/27/2018

Great options, super easy to use. I placed my order about a week in advance, left my instructions and everything was there before we arrived. The crib was set up and ready to use - which was so helpful since we flew in late at night. I would highly recommend and use again.

Posted on: 01/26/2018

It was super easy to order what we needed on line and then have it delivered on the day we needed it. ABC emailed us to give us a time when they would pick it up at the end (we didn't have to be home). Once it was picked up, they emailed us to tell us it had been returned. They were very efficient and the product was good. We will use them again!

Posted on: 01/26/2018

We were late placing our order before our trip, and did it hours before they opened. They delivered all the products and placed them in the house that morning! They even went to the rental place to get the keys, come to the rental house put everything inside including the crib upstairs! Locked the door and drove back to the rental company to drop off the keys. We will use again. Equipment was a good condition. Thank you for your help.
From ABC Baby & Beach Rentals: Thanks for the nice review! We are happy all worked out for you. Have a fun vacation!

Posted on: 01/24/2018

ABC Baby & Beach Rentals made our vacation to the Sarasota area a breeze! It was so nice to have the items we needed at our destination when we arrived, completely prepared and set up for us. The drop off and pick up was seamless, and the products were exactly what we expected. Would definitely use them again, and recommend them to anyone!

Posted on: 01/22/2018

This is the second time we rented from ABC for our granddaughter's visit. The car seats both times were clean and in great condition. This time we also rented a box of toys for her to have for play and there was a good variety of things for her age that kept her interested. We have recommended ABC to friends and family (local and visitors) because of their great service and products. The convenience of being able to order online easily and have the items delivered and picked up is a huge plus to us because of our jobs and schedules.

Posted on: 01/21/2018

We have always used ABC for our grandchilden and we also have them listed on our website for our guests to use them as well. We had the crib this past week for our 1 1/2 yr old granddaughter and we appreciate the great service, delivery as well as pick up. We also have a guest on property who had several things delivered yesterday and they were happy to see everything upon arrival. Thank you Bob and Lynn for your continued - excellent service Bill and Chris Bushman, Mgr Sea Club 1 Longboat Key

Posted on: 01/19/2018

It was all done over the phone so they had the wrong spelling of my name and so I never got an email with the access code. When I called they couldn't find my order, due to the wrong spelling. Once we got that straight it was easy peasy! Easy and convenient! The equipment was clean and drop off just as easy as pick up! Loved it!

Posted on: 01/18/2018

The booster seats we rented were in great condition. Pickup and return went smoothly. The company was very accommodating when we had to delay our rental for one week. Would definitely use them again.

Posted on: 01/18/2018

Delivery and pick up was great....clean crib...mattress maybe could have been a little nicer...( it was more like you would have in a pack and play) but it was clean..so that is the most important. I would definitely use ABC rentals again...

Posted on: 01/12/2018

Very professional service, clean and sturdy baby furniture. My granddaughter slept like an angel! I will use ABC rentals again!

Posted on: 01/07/2018

Always use ABC for Baby rentals and they are the BEST. So accommodating and great equipment.

Posted on: 01/07/2018

ABC Baby rentals has always been fair to us on multiple occasions. The company delivers in a timely fashion and pick-up is also as promised. Of course we could choose other rental companies, but why would we when we know what we're getting and not be surprised by other companies not doing what they promised.

Posted on: 01/05/2018

Awesome service and company!

Posted on: 01/05/2018

This was the second time I have ordered baby furniture from ABC for my granddaughter. Their service is efficient and always on time we have been very happy with baby crib, swing and toys all arrived immaculate.

Posted on: 01/04/2018

Great Service!!

Posted on: 01/04/2018

Great company and service:)!

Posted on: 01/04/2018

Great set!

Posted on: 01/02/2018

My parents rented from ABC years ago. Now I am renting baby equipment. The delivery times scheduled were as were promised. As well the toddler bed and table and chairs were in good condition. My grandaughter really enjoyed her “pink” bed. I will definitely use ABC again. Thank you.

Posted on: 12/30/2017

Highly recommend this company! They make everything SO easy! We ordered the travel crib online and paid the smal fee so it was delivered to our rental unit on AMI. The pack and play was like new and worked out great for our grandson. The pick up service made leaving our vacation in paradise a breeze! Thank you ABC Baby Rental!

Posted on: 12/28/2017

I have used several rental agencies in Florida over the course of 8 years and five grandchildren. ABC was the best by far. Ordering was efficient, delivery and pick-up was within the time frame specified by phone the day before, crib was sturdy, mattress thick and firm. A very professional operation.

Posted on: 12/28/2017

We have used ABC Baby & Beach Rentals for several years and have always had a great experience. The items have been in very good condition and are delivered and picked up exactly on time. Great selection of baby and toddler gear, reasonable prices, and friendly customer service too! We will definitely use them for our next vacation!

Posted on: 12/27/2017

Fantastic service. Called around 3 pm. The highchair and crib was delivered one hour later. Nice and clean. Very professional and convenient.

Posted on: 12/16/2017

Had a small issue with the rollaway we ordered when it first arrived. Called in and they took care of it right away. Impressive

Posted on: 12/13/2017

This was our second time renting baby items from ABC. Way easier than buying the items and having to store them, possibly never using them again. Very convenient. Items arrive clean as a whistle. They get picked up on time. No storage problems. And the younger parents know exactly how these modern gadgets work!! I even got extra points from the mom for ordering a thicker mattress for the pack n play! Takes a lot of the stress out of a visit from the baby!!

Posted on: 12/11/2017

We rented a beach wheelchair and a shower chair for my elderly dad. He so enjoyed his rides on the beach. Service was excellent.

Posted on: 12/11/2017

I have rented children's car seats high chairs and pack and play over 5 yrs from here and they have always been very accommodating. Thank you for being there for all us grandmas.

Posted on: 12/06/2017

Everything was great, delivery on time, order was complete, all the items were as ordered and clean, and finally they picked up the items on time

Posted on: 12/06/2017

This is a great service for Grandparents who just need baby gear for a short period. They dropped off items rented on time, clean and ready to go for our little Grandaughter. Will use this service again!

Posted on: 12/06/2017

The pack and play was in great condition and served us very well for the brief weekend. It was easy to pick up and return. Thank you for this service !

Posted on: 12/01/2017

Our darling grandson was very happy with the highchair and pack & play we rented! Courteous service and easy pickup & return. Thank you ABC rental.

Posted on: 11/29/2017

We were very pleased with the items we received and having them delivered and picked up was great !!

Posted on: 11/29/2017

Delivered and pick up ontime

Posted on: 11/27/2017

everything was in my residence when I arrived, great condition.

Posted on: 11/26/2017

The rental process was very easy, the equipment was clean and in good shape. Easy pick up, easy return, will use it again

Posted on: 11/24/2017

Service was great, very dependable and the rollaway bed was comfortable for my adult granddaughter.i will definitely call ABC Baby and Beach Rental again when I need something to rent .

Posted on: 11/17/2017

I have used Abc Rental for many years now! They are superb in every way!

Posted on: 11/12/2017

I ordered a crib and high chair. Both were of quality, prompt delivery and pick up, and very clean. Thank you

Posted on: 11/11/2017

Will definitely use again. Crib clean, delivery and pickup prompt and efficient. Thank you.

Posted on: 11/05/2017

We rented 2 beach lounge chairs for the week. Chairs were in good condition and delivered promptly. Great service. Definitely will rent again when in Siesta Key.

Posted on: 10/30/2017

We rented a crib for the week and a beach umbrella. They had both items at the rental before we even arrived. Easiest rental process I have ever experienced.

Posted on: 10/23/2017

We rented a crib for our grandson for whom we were babysitting. Crib was in excellent condition and the pickup & delivery service went as smooth as possible. I'd highly recommend this company.

Posted on: 10/09/2017

Items were delivered to the unit and were there waiting when we arrived. Great service. Items as advertised. Easy transaction

Posted on: 09/24/2017

Please read my previous review. This is the fourth year we have rented from AA Baby Rentals. Thank you, once again for continuing your offering of a wide variety of products and for providing excellent service.

Posted on: 09/17/2017

This was the first time we rented anything for a vacation before. Was really impressed. I ordered what I wanted to rent via the internet and it was at the condo when we arrived and we didn't have to bother with it when we let the condo. I would rent from them again!

Posted on: 08/26/2017

Great service. Beach chairs and canopy made our stay at the beach quite comfortable.

Posted on: 08/26/2017

Service was great. On time delivery and pick-up. Highly recommend.

Posted on: 08/25/2017

Perfect! Fair pricing, on time delivery and pick up. Bed and mattress were in very good condition..

Posted on: 08/21/2017

Excellent service from beginning to end. Rented a crib, highchair, beach chairs, and a beach cart. All in great shape and clean. 2 thumbs up!

Posted on: 08/14/2017

Everything was just as described and ready for us when we arrived. Traveling with children and all their stuff can be stressful, but your company took all the stress out of it. We will definitely recommend and use again! Thank you!

Posted on: 07/31/2017

Thank you for your excellent service. The beach canopy we ordered was in perfect condition and easy to assemble. I will definitely use your services again.

Posted on: 07/27/2017

Everything was waiting when we arrived at our rental. The items were super clean and in great condition. Ordering online was super easy and I would use your service again.

Posted on: 07/24/2017

Everything was great! It was so convenient to rent the necessary baby equipment and have it waiting for us at our vacation house. All items were of good quality and very clean. We rented the pack & play, high chair, beach toys, wagon, & Mega blocks. Company was great with my many questions, too! Highly recommend!!

Posted on: 07/24/2017

Excellent!! I would definitely recommend them to anyone with a baby who is visiting the area. It couldn't have been easier to rent from them, and everything we rented was in great shape! Thanks for making it easier to travel with a baby!

Posted on: 07/18/2017

Everything was perfect! I couldn't have asked for more! I ordered a pack and play and a high chair. Everything was clean and worked well! The company was easy to work with! They answered all of my questions prior to arriving and dropped off and picked up as expected! 100% positive remarks!

Posted on: 07/17/2017

We rented 2 play pens, highchair and a walker for my 2 grandchildren. It was delivered and picked up. Everything was clean and worked out great. We plan to go back to Anna Maria Island next year and would definitely use this company again.

Posted on: 07/17/2017

This was our first experience renting baby equipment. We rented pack and plays, a high chair, sound machines and a bed rail. All were in great condition. They were delivered before our arrival and picked up after our departure. It took a good amount of stress out of traveling with little ones. We will be renting from A&A again!

Posted on: 07/12/2017

Excellent service, good products. We ordered bed and baby highchair - all came in in time. Good customer service as well. Would recommend to a friend.

Posted on: 07/12/2017

Excellent service and product. Will be using them again next year!

Posted on: 07/04/2017

Worked exactly as advertised, Great service!

Posted on: 07/02/2017

Had what I needed, delivered on time and picked up on schedule. Very fair prices!

Posted on: 06/29/2017

We've been renting for years and have always been very satisfied. The items are clean and always there when we check in.

Posted on: 06/26/2017

Good price,great service.

Posted on: 06/26/2017

Service was excellent! Crib and Puddle Jumper were dropped off before our arrival and picked up after our departure. Both were in excellent condition and a huge help to make our vacation more comfortable! I would highly recommend A&A Baby & Beach Rentals to everyone!

Posted on: 06/19/2017

Good pricing, timely delivery; and the chair was study and well maintained.

Posted on: 06/08/2017

We rented a car seat from the A&A Baby & Beach Rental online store. It was super easy. We made our selection, paid and set the dates all online. They delivered the car seat and picked it up right on time. This allowed us to enjoy the visit from our kids and not have to worry about our granddaughters safety, while we were driving in the car. Thank you, A&A Baby and Beach Rentals!

Posted on: 06/08/2017

Great service, great rates! Highly recommend A&A for your rental needs! The ease of ordering and great delivery service are two reasons my family will use this service again when we are in the Sarasota area!

Posted on: 06/08/2017

Great service, great rates! Highly recommend A&A for your rental needs! The ease of ordering and great delivery service are two reasons my family will use this service again when we are in the Sarasota area!

Posted on: 06/06/2017

The crib and high chair we rented were quality made and very clean. The service was top notch. Highly recommended

Posted on: 06/02/2017

Everything we rented was in perfect condition, and the people that we dealt with were extremely professional. Will rent from them again.

Posted on: 05/31/2017

Everything we rented was in perfect condition, exactly what we ordered, delivered and picked up on time. They were perfect! We will be using them again soon. Thanks A&A Baby & Beach - you helped make our vacation a success! We highly recommend them.

Posted on: 05/22/2017

Great service everything i rented was in perfect condion. You will for sure hear from me next year. Thanks again. Ÿ˜‰Ÿ˜‰

Posted on: 05/22/2017

Very easy to order. Associates were professional and even helped get the stroller set-up. I recommend and would rent from them again!

Posted on: 05/16/2017

This was the easiest part of my trip! The crib was clean and in fantastic condition. The bed linens were clean as well. The crib was delivered on time and we were given exactly as we were promised. Many Thanks!!

Posted on: 05/14/2017

Excellent service! Made our vacation a breeze and will use everytime. Helped to turn our condo look like our home with everything we rented, cribs, highchairs, toys, riding cars etc. Delivery and pickup was no hassle at all. 5 stars all the way! Thank you!!

Posted on: 05/09/2017

Excellent would highly recommend! We will definitely be using the service on our next trip.

Posted on: 05/09/2017

Great customer service. Would use again.

Posted on: 05/01/2017

Excellent service! On time deliver and pickup. Very clean crib and bedding.

Posted on: 05/01/2017

Great service! This is our second year of renting. This year we added life jackets for our grandchildren and they were able thrilled to enjoy the ocean with their parents. Crib and bedding is always clean. Customer service friendly, delivery and pickup on time. Great company.

Posted on: 05/01/2017

Clean products that arrived on time. My family and I were very pleased.

Posted on: 04/30/2017

always great service from the reservation on the phone, on time delivery and pickup.

Posted on: 04/24/2017

Great service! Will use them every time I'm in Longboat

Posted on: 04/19/2017

our family does apporeciate the convenience and quality of service provuded for our soon to be 2 year old great grandson

Posted on: 04/18/2017

We loved the ease of this, we just showed up at our rental, the items were already on the porch at 1pm the day of our arrival, and then we left them on our porch for pick up when we checked out. We rented a high chair, pack and play, and a beach umbrella. The items were clean and new. Perfect for our vacation with 3 kids!

Posted on: 04/12/2017

We were so pleased with the excellent service we received with our rental chairs and body boards. Our condo was out of beach chairs for the week and A&A came through with our last minute request. The chairs/boards were waiting for us when we arrived and all was in excellent condition. We received two different sizes of body boards (one regular and one for a smaller child). If we would have known there were two sizes, we would have requested two full size boards. Would highly recommend this company and will certainly use them again!

Posted on: 04/11/2017

Great customer service! Items were delivered on time and very good quality for rental items! Highly recommend to anyone traveling in the Sarasota/Siesta Key area!

Posted on: 04/10/2017

The service was quick and easy. They dropped the item off before I arrived and picked up after we left. Would def use them again.

Posted on: 04/10/2017

Delivery ON TIME. Pick up ON TIME. Mattress CLEAN. GREAT TO DO BUSINESS WITH THESE PEOPLE.

Posted on: 04/10/2017

We were genuinely pleased with the service we received from A&A Baby. Karen was the 1st person I connected with when ordering crib, car seats etc for visiting grandchildren. She was so helpful. I also appreciated the call telling us the time of delivering and picking up. They were here when they said they would beŸ˜ Everything in great and clean condition. We be calling them again next year and do it all again!

Posted on: 03/31/2017

I needed a car seat for a week. This was the first time I have used this service and was very satisfied. They delivered and picked up just as they said they would and we're kind enough to notify me the day before and verify the time of pickup and delivery. The next time I need baby furniture temporarily I will absolutely call this company!

Posted on: 03/28/2017

We have been using A&A baby rental for several years. I love that they are always here to deliver and pick up when they say they will so I don't have to waste time waiting!

Posted on: 03/27/2017

They were great! So easy to order, great prices and drop off and pick up were easy. I would def recommend them and will be using them again!

Posted on: 03/27/2017

So easy! Online reservations, product as described and great customer service. Made the reservation online and asked for a phone call to let me know what time they would arrive on the day of delivery. Received a pleasant phone call the night before. They showed up exactly one time. The same for pickup. Will definitely use A&A Baby & Beach Rental again.

Posted on: 03/27/2017

They were extremely easy and streamlined to work with. We reserved ahead of time, all of our items were setup and ready to go when we arrived and they confirmed pickup before we departed. Traveling with little ones is not easy, but not having to worry about or transport extra gear made our trip that much more relaxing.

Posted on: 03/21/2017

The product we rented was delivered as promised, the product (full-size crib) was excellent quality and clean, and your pickup from us was easy and on time. Nothing but good things to say about every aspect of your service. Would most definitely use your company again! Thank you so much.

Posted on: 03/20/2017

I had rented a crib from another company when visiting my in laws in Florida; unfortunately, it was a compact crib and we needed a full size. The original company was unable to make the switch so I contacted ABC. Wow! The service was prompt and friendly, and the fib was immaculate. Many thanks!!
From ABC Baby & Beach Rentals: Thank you for your kind review. Just wanted to clarify that we are A & A Baby Equipment Rentals, NOT ABC Rentals ;-)

Posted on: 03/20/2017

Wonderful customer service! Equipment was clean arrived on time! Will continue to use them every year!

Posted on: 03/20/2017

Ordering,delivery and pickup went seamlessly. Brilliant to offer buckets of toys! Those were a life saver

Posted on: 03/18/2017

You can't improve on perfect service! Thank you for making our kids visit so easy! We'll give you a call for next year! THANK YOU!

Posted on: 03/15/2017

The baby equipment we rented was clean and just what we wanted. The delivery people came right on time to deliver and pick up. We will be renting from you guys again!!! Thanks

Posted on: 03/13/2017

Everything clean and prompt. My only complaint was that the pack and play did not come with the attachment for an infant. When we called back about that issue they did not have one. We made do, but wish that was spelled out. Other than that, we were very pleased.
From ABC Baby & Beach Rentals: Thank you for your review and the kind words. Regarding the Pack'n Play, 99 % of our customers do not request this attachment. Instead they choose our Rock'n Play sleeper. This is the reason for not carrying the attachment for infants with our Pack'n plays.

Posted on: 03/13/2017

Very professional and accommodating. Delivery and pick ups were done on time. I have used this company many times. Items are always clean and in excellent condition. High recommend them.

Posted on: 03/13/2017

We rented a crib and an assortment of toys and beach toys - everything was in great condition and delivered and picked up on time! Will definitely use again for future trips.

Posted on: 03/13/2017

Everything worked out perfect. Reduced a lot of stress with bringing our car seat on the plane. Everything was smooth, afforadable, and easy! Thank you :)

Posted on: 03/13/2017

Great variety of items, fair pricing and efficient delivery/pickup. We will use them again.

Posted on: 03/09/2017

We rented a car seat and it was in excellent condition. Drop off was on time and pick up was great since we are in Bradenton. Will definitely use again.

Posted on: 03/09/2017

We rented a pack and play high chair and beach toys when we came to Florida for our vacation. Everything was clean and in good shape, they were at our resort when we arrived and they picked them up at the end. Was a wonderful service for us thanks a lot.

Posted on: 03/08/2017

This is our second year renting from them and have had great experiences. Prompt delivery and the items are always in good condition. Great customer service and reliable service. We will definitely continue to use them going forward.

Posted on: 03/06/2017

Crib was delivered and picked up as committed. Will definitely rent again next year.

Posted on: 03/02/2017

Third year renting. Reliable, courteous, fair pricing. Quality products. If we keep having grand children we will be a customer for at least a few more years!

Posted on: 02/25/2017

I've been using A&A for a few years now. Our new granddaughter was visiting and Gunther had all items I needed and....they deliver and pick up on the days you wish. Reliable, clean and prompt.

Posted on: 02/25/2017

Excellent service with on time delivery and pick up. Very friendly and helpful company who made our vacation travel so much easier. We rented two car seats that were super clean and looked like new. This was our second time using A&A and we have nothing but good things to say about their service! We will definitely use them again in the future!

Posted on: 02/23/2017

We have used A&A for the last two years for our family vacations and have been very pleased both times! They have been great about scheduling drop-off and pick-up times, and our items have arrived in great condition. Our 2 year old has loved the toys in the toy bins and was very comfy in the crib. Thank you for making our vacation easier and more enjoyable!

Posted on: 02/21/2017

These guys are awesome! The drop off and pick up were right on time (to the minute!) . We had a pack n play, high chair, walker toy and beach toys- all the things we rented were clean, safe and in excellent condition. We will definitely use them again when we visit the area. Thank you, A&A, for making our trip/packing easy and seamless!!

Posted on: 11/29/2016

So convenient and easy. We rented a pack n play, booster seat and box of toys. Everything was waiting for us when we arrived and was in good condition. Would definitely use them again!

Posted on: 08/16/2016

We had a great rental experience with A & A Baby. All of the indoor and outdoor toys were well used! I will definitely rent with you again on out next trip to Sarasota!

Posted on: 07/12/2016

As always, we were pleased with your rental service. The items were delivered and picked up promptly and are of high quality. We were especially impressed by the large amount and variety of beach toys included in the mesh bags.

Posted on: 07/06/2016

Thank you for the rental crib and jumper! Made a big difference on traveling this year. Will definitely use you guys again next year when we are back in Bradenton. Only thing is I wish the crib mattress was adjustable so we could have moved up the mattress to a higher height for a new born as it's hard bending that far down to put him in and pick him up when you aren't that tall. Thanks again!

Posted on: 06/13/2016

We rented a pack n play, exersaucer, and beach tent. It was so great having the stuff delivered right to our condo and picked up there. So convenient. Everything was in great condition. Definitely would use them again.

Posted on: 06/11/2016

Thank you so much, A & A Baby and Beach rentals! You made our vacation to Sarasota so much better. All of the equipment we ordered was in great condition. The drop off and pick up were seamless. The couple of times I had to call to clarify details of our order, the person I spoke with was courteous and friendly. We will definitely be using this company again on our next vacation.

Posted on: 06/01/2016

We rented a selection of toys for a recent trip to Sarasota. The toys were delivered on time and very clean. Thank you!
Facebook MySpace Google Twitter LinkedIn Html Link Craigs List Send a text message Loading...